Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brwn_eyedangel

46 year old woman | Clearfield, UT, USA | Seeking men 38-57 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Classy with a big heart!

In her own words

I'm down to earth, easy to talk to, and confident with who I am... I do my best to stay in shape with both diet and exercise. I believe in being honest with each other in order to keep the doors for trust open. I don't believe in trying to change someone to fit me nor should I have to change for them. I've only been married once, it lasted for 17 yrs. I've now been divorced for 11yrs, 9 of them were spent in a serious relationship. I am the mother of 3 amazing children who are now grown and ready to start their lives, however they will always be the center of my world. My friends would describe me as spunky, loyal, fun, ambitious, responsible and warm and above all else the one women they felt they could honestly trust! My kids would add that I'm also a bit sarcastic. I love trying new things, meeting new people and making new memories. I love the outdoors, working out , horseback riding, great music, warm weather, spending time with my children and the man I love! I'm NOT looking for a perfect man nor am I perfect but I am looking for that one perfect man that's perfect for me. He's my best friend, my lover, he lights up my face when entering the same room and he knows how to make me smile when I want to cry. He stands by my side through the bad times cause with him around there are so few. We all have a past, some call that "baggage" my past is viewed as the experiences that have made me into the strong women I am today. Hopefully yours has helped you grow rather then scar you and together we can continue to build our lives with great communication and lots of laughter!. I would love to meet that special man that compliments me in everyway and whom I can do the same for. Someone with the same values of loyalty and trust! I love life and always try to stay positive, living life as fun as possible with no regrets. ** Yes, my photos are current and unedited, I do look and sound young for my age, however I prefer to date men closer to my own age...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

2 tiny, non shedding dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

loved jamaica, Hawaii, Cobo and Lake Powell.. I lived in Caifornia for a few years so I enjoy going back to visit some of the old sites and beaches in southen CA.

Favorite things

I love about everything, trying new things, family, friends, great conversation, great music, sunsets, warm weather, beaches, sushi, great company, positive people!

For fun

bbq, boating, working in the yard, camping, dancing, working out, fishing,water fun, horseback riding,Atv's and cuddling up in front of a movie..

Last read

My e-mails, your profile, dont have a lot of time to read at the moment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference