Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
People say that looks, age, and money don't matter. But I have yet to meet a girl who has fallen in love with an old, ugly guy who's broke.

In his own words

I guess you could say I’m sarcastically serious! I work diligently during the week on building a successful career, but I work equally as hard on maximizing my fun. No matter work or play I keep the mood light. When I’m laughing, I’m happy and when I’m happy, I’m at my best (as are we all). I was born to an Italian mother who taught me my way around the kitchen. By the age of 8 I was able to make my own homemade meat sauce from scratch. She also taught me the value of family and how to treat a woman. My dad has taught me his fair share of valuable things as well. Most importantly he has taught me…”Happy Wife, Happy Life”. When it comes to my free time I enjoy hanging out around water. Whether I’m at the river wakeboarding, surfing the coastline of Costa, or just relaxing in the sun…I’m in my perfect tranquility. I also enjoy learning new things everyday. I love looking at a good oil painting, seeing a play with great music, or just laying around my apartment watching movies. I’m looking for a woman that is happy with her self and loves having a great time no matter what she is doing. I want someone that would be just as willing to jump 12,000 feet out of an airplane and someone that is just as happy staying in and making dinner together. Most importantly, I’m looking for someone to hang out with and have a great time!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I can't wait to have a dog of my own, but I can't bring myself to get one until I buy a house. The only pets I have currently is my salt water fishes that are pretty self sufficient.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places in California is San Luis Obispo. I love a good surf in the morning and tasting wine in the afternoon. There's no other place quite like it!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge Sinatra fan, but enjoy all types of music. I'm addicted to Sons of Anarchy. I love trying new types of food, but eat sushi for dinner about 4 times a week.

For fun

I like spending my free time near the water (beach, lake, river). I also like anything that pushes me out of my comfort zone.

Last read

Last thing I read was Us Weekly but It is not something I do all the time. Im just starting "Does the nosie in my head bother you" Steven Tylers autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Everyday I'm Hustling
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m half Irish and half Italian. I make a really good Irish car bomb as well as a awesome meat sauce.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I'm always open to hearing about different faiths and better ways to live my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree