Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Lafayette, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to short to be unhappy!

In his own words

I'd consider myself to be charismatic, driven, outgoing, personable, caring, generious and adventurous/spontaneous. I've been blessed with having lots of great friends and an amazing family.. I can truly say my closest friends and family are all extremely outgoing, accepting, and always looking forward to the next adventure... I’m originally from a small town in the mountains of Colorado. I attended CSU and graduated with my Bachelor’s in Construction Management. Currently, I live in Denver and love it! I enjoy being with friends and family, traveling, cooking/dinning out, working out, being at the lake boating/camping/fishing, road trips, most sports, concerts, and really just about anything fun that is non-work/stress related.. lol. With my work schedule, the gym, and honestly just learning from past mistakes, the bars are no longer the way i want to meet new people (aka girls). I’m looking for someone who wants to go out and have fun but also enjoy a good sunday football couch day! In a nut shell, someone who has faith but can enjoy a good time, who is good at communicating and networking, outgoing, compassionate, caring, and loving are all supper important traits.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Powell, Panama, Alaska, and most importantly good old Colorado! Texas is a close second though.. As far as local hot spots go, sushi is usually my first stop. Happy Sumo is my fav..


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Favorite music includes and starts with country... I also listen to rock, rap/hip hop, and alternative and metal. Not real picky but definately have my favorites!

For fun

I enjoy being with friends and family doing just about anything really.. Favorite activities include; boating, fishing, traveling, eating out, working out, church, cooking, tail gating/watching sports and sometimes you cant just beat just relaxing!

Last read

The last book i read was by Joel Olsteen, Live Your Best Live Now. Im not huge into reading but i have started reading more now than i ever had in the past.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral