Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something people notice about me is that I...

In his own words

Something people notice about me is that I look better in person--I suppose I'm not photogenic. Then again, I'm not an Adonis. If that's all you're looking for, thank you for visiting but I'm not that type. More so, people tell me that they like how I'm upfront about things and that I'm a great guy. I enjoy making people feel good, and my mentality is being of service to others. If this sounds like you, then I might be interested. I'm looking for a simple, down to earth, good woman. I'd like someone who takes care of her spiritual, mental and physical health. I'd like to continue to grow alongside her. Life has so much to offer and sometimes I miss having that person alongside me to create a new history, or to be up and around enjoying everything from a simple, lazy afternoon to a random trip out of town . . or whatever's good. I believe we all have ideals, but someone's perfect in their imperfection. I wouldn't want to meet someone who isn't honest with themselves. A smile gets my attention but a lovely heart holds me. If you're compassionate, smart, witty, giving, generous, humble, outgoing, shy, quirky or whatever, to me that's beautiful. I might then stick around to figure you out even if it takes me forever.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




My dog died and I have a couple of chubby turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, downtown Culver City, Florence, Rome, Santillana del Mar in northern Spain, San Diego, Venice, the Getty Villa.

Favorite things

A good sense of humor. Helping. Pastry. Pizza. Church. Mediation. Reflection. Writing. Art. Culture. Getting a damn good workout. Chocolate. Chocolate ice cream. Language. History. Building. Lego. Happy people.

For fun

Spending time with family. Working on my bike. Taking time to appreciate the outdoors. Working on my car. Writing poems. Sculpting. Staying healthy . . . but eating junk food. A good movie. Soccer. Swimming.

Last read

"Immortal Diamond" by Richard Rohr. I've been reading some essays, random legal codes and such, and blogs on cycling, health, and a Garfield book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My name tells you where I'm from. Perhaps you can guess?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral