Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of too much muck, flotsam and jetsam to wade through? Let's be real--if you like my pics/profile, holla.

In his own words

I've been doing this online dating thing for a couple of years now you know what I've learned? In this digital, online dating 'sphere where we're inundated with a smorgasbord of daily matches, it makes it nearly impossible to establish a true connection with someone. Emailing back and forth banter doesn't get you closer to getting to know someone; the same applies for texting. Sure, we'll text back and forth for about a week until boredom or lack of commonality returns us to our original state, oblivion. I don't wanna play this game of giving & receiving generic answers. I wanna cut through this sea of obscurity and I want you to too. I want to experience the beginnings of a deep, profound & passionate, all-consuming, insatiable need to get to know you--nurturing and kind, supportive, empathic soul that you are--whom happens to share my adventurous, unbridled passion & wonderment for the world and the future. I want to establish trust--trust that you can bank on--to be invested in getting to know me my story as I am in yours. So, if you really wanna get to know me, I propose we exchange numbers in hopes of rendezvousing somewhere's convenient & in the near future to see if our sparks may fly. ***Old profile description: Obviously physical chemistry is important, but more importantly I'm looking for someone whom possesses an open heart, is kind to others when she needn't be, can let her hair down and have a good laugh from time to time, and tends to views the world through the lens of the-glass-is-half-full optimism even when the going gets tuff. I am looking for someone who is emotionally available with a generous good heart, lives a healthy active lifestyle and can keep me on my toes intellectually. I'm looking for a serious, long term relationship. I'm looking a best friend. A soul mate. I live for beautiful moments--breath taking vistas, traveling off the beaten path, sharing quality time with loved ones. I hope to share these moments in a meaningful relationship with someone special. I'm game to do anything that gets your blood running, heart racing, palms sweating--whether its cliff jumping, bouldering or running a 1/2 marathon. I also like to discover good eats, experience new culture; travel to far away lands to break up the monotony of my routine once in a while. Hope you are too!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pirate''s Cove, CDM, Northlake volleyball sand courts, Laguna Beach Montage boardway, Cliff Island jumping, Balboa Peninsula ferry


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Breaking Bad (these are the last episodes :( boo), healthy eats, bouldering, climbing, reading, 2-on-2 beach vball, Los Angeles Lakers, good causes to help the less unfortunate, volunteering, music, experiencing new advertures & meeting new people

For fun

Outdoor adventures

Last read

Self-Reliance & Other Essays by Ralph Waldo Emerson, Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl & Religion for Atheists by Alain de Botton, The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Chinese, but total ABC (American Born Chinese), meaning I'm pretty Americanized.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not really religious.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral