Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Newish to the Bay area

In his own words

My name is Carl I am a Massachusetts native just recently moved to California! I moved to California to be with my parents again after my dad got sick and he has thankfully recovered! I earned my Bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering and California is a great place for engineers it turns out! I'm quick witted guy I joke a lot most of the time but there's also a time and place for being serious. I am very personable, caring, and compassionate, I take care of everyone I know as much as I can. Family and Friends are the most important things to me, I could lose everything else and get over it but not the relationships in my life! I'm a very simple, easy going, and laid back. Haven't made many friends that I hang out with on a regular basis yet so at the moment my free time is spent with family, sports, martial arts, movies, and video games but I'd love to finally have someone to go on adventures with or just do some exploring! I'm really looking to meet someone to hang out and have fun just as friends to begin with, and if it turns into something more that would be great! But if not maybe I'll have made a new friend :) My ideal first date would be lunch or dinner out but really any kind of setting is fine as long as we can talk and get to know eachother.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I really love all animals. Growing up I had a parakeet for 14 yrs. God bless him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Pubs, Sports Bars, Nightclubs. New to the area so don't know too many places, would love to find some though!


Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

Music: Mostly Rock 'N' Roll and some songs from other genres only a few Rap songs, have yet to find country or hip hop I like. TV:Sports, Military, Science, Political, Star Trek, Simpsons, Conan, Seinfeld, X-Files, Crossballs

For fun

Sports (Basketball, Soccer, Boxing, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, MMA), Video Games, Poker, Pool, Darts, TV, Movies, and Going Out For Drinks With Friends

Last read

Before The Dawn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an RF Engineer in the Wireless Networks industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Episcopalin (Also known as 'Catholic Lite')
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Electrical Engineering from Florida Institute of Technology in Melbourne, FL.