Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a native Angeleno. Yes, there are a few of...

In his own words

I'm a native Angeleno. Yes, there are a few of us out here! I was born into a hyper creative family. Both parents were very successful artists in the LA street art scene. I'm the eldest of 3 siblings, all of us are professional fine artists currently working in LA. I'm always creating and have been selling my art work since the age of 17. I'm currently working on a Children's Book project I've wanted to do for quite some time and excited to begin this new creative journey. If you've been in LA for a spell, you just might have seen some of my work. I'm very athletic and enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. I do my best to keep fit in mind and body. I love to laugh and promise to do my part to keep you gigging often and hard. I'd like to meet someone who touches my Spirit in places my body would be jealous of. Someone who introduces me to colors I've yet to see. I want to laugh endlessly. I want to explore limitlessly and live fearlessly...together. I'm an artist. I was born to create. I've been incredibly fortunate thus far to be able to have the opportunity to pursue my life's work and passion. My life and future are both wide open. The canvas is a large one and it would be wonderful to add new depth, enhanced meaning and big love to this life's work in progress. I live to inspire. Maybe I could inspire you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a big beautiful body of water! Surrounded by the Rocky mountains. Tahiti! I've seen much of the US but have yet to see the Pacific Northwest. I'd love to get back to Europe later in the year if possible...

Favorite things

Love so many kinds of music. Classic Rock, Alternative, Classical, RB. I play a bit of guitar and have recently began reacquainting myself w/ my electric! TV- Homeland, Breaking Bad, The Office, Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Bill Mahr..

For fun

Even though I'm from L.A. I still like to explore different parts of the city...I'm always surprised at how much I can still discover! Love going to Art Galleries, trying new restaurants, live music, working out, tennis. Anything stimulating!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a professional fine artist (painter)...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference