Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
destination unknown

In his own words

Hi, I’m Kevin and I am originally from Maine, but have lived here in California since 1986. I am a prior service member so I have traveled to a lot of countries and most of the states. I have been single for about 2 years and have put all the B.S. behind me so I am now looking for someone to settle down with and enjoy the time we have, because I miss the companionship and the touching and feeling that comes with it, I like kissing and cuddling as well. Some of my interest and likes are, horse racing, fast cars, football, camping, hiking, fishing, movies, bowling, target practice, taking pictures, stargazing, BBQing, music, billiards, bocce ball, people watching, beeches, swap meets, drives up the coast, the mountains, casinos, family and friends. I don’t get out much in a setting where there are a lot of singles to mingle with so I decided to try Match and see how it goes. I would be described as a laid back caring person with a big heart, no stress or baggage. My one fault is I smoke about 6 cigs a day, soon it will be none, but it is tough quitting. I haven’t been dancing in a while but I do have rhythm and I like all music but RAP, maybe someone can teach me how to country dance. I consider myself a good cook, but I also enjoy dining out, from Mexican to sushi and everything in between not real picky. My job description is, power plant operator, basically I work with mechanical and electrical equipment to keep the lights on, and i am handy for home projects. Once we connect I will explain my work hours to you. I am looking to meet someone who is happy with themselves with minimal baggage and stress, is pretty in my eyes and has time and is willing to commit to a relationship, someone who realizes it takes 2 for things to work, and someone willing to work on broken parts of a relationship instead of throwing it away. I am not perfect and am not looking for perfection, just someone for me. If you have kids that is fine too, mine is grown and out of the nest. If there is anything else you’d like to know just ask. Thank you Kevin

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have any at this time but would love another dog, i live in an apartment and can't have one. the last one I had was from the pound and turned out to be the best pet I ever had, When i was growing up i trained pacers and trotters (horses)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Regal, Pete's Place, Charcoal house, Pal Joeys, Caf? La Maze, Butcher Shop, Barona casino

Favorite things

music, mostly classic rock and oldies, Top Shot when it's on, sea food good pizza, sushi, suduko, camping, sight seeing exploring the area for new adventures.

For fun

I enjoy everything from the ocean to the desert, I like hiking, camping, photography, wine tasting, drives to explore new places, horse racing and casinos on occasion and playing pool or board games

Last read

The last book i read was the hour before midnight and am currently reading Tick Tock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up on the east coast, from the State of Maine and i am french italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church anymore but i do believe there is someone watching over us
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I take classes through UCSD extension