Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What am I supposed to do with all this paella?

In his own words

Pretty easy going guy in most situations with the obvious exception of dealing with NYC traffic. I try to take it stride - we're all part of a rich tapestry, etc. - but the people on the roads are just craz -whoa, some dude just cut me off while I'm typing this. I mean seriously... the nerve of some people's children. But even traffic won't bother me so much if I'm with good company. I'm a native New Yorker - I've left and come back - but I still have a hunch that there are other cities secretly having a better time and like to spend free time investigating. You might also find me daydreaming of trips to where natural splendor is the main attraction. I'm a big fan of splendor. No matter my surroundings, I still value the same things: open space; sunshine; access to water - lakes, ocean, rivers, the frozen kind on a mountain are all good; the transition from summer to fall; good food; good beer; good music; good design; and really good coffee. As for my match, well, just be kind, have a sense of humor about life, and have an opinion. That's a good start. The rest is all about chemistry and pheromones and junk. In general, if you like nature more than uninterrupted signal on your smartphone we'll probably get along just fine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I've got a 7 yr old lab-pit mix. She's the coolest.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a hot spring and a sunset.

Favorite things

30 Rock. Hearing the punch lines of jokes without knowing the set-up. I like my hip-hop well produced, my rock n'roll completely raw. Perfect pizza. Twisty, tangential conversations. Wandering through under-the-radar neighborhoods in the 5 boroughs.

For fun

Sitting in the park with my dog in the twilight, and realizing we're probably thinking the same thing: this is fantastic. Playing pick-up basketball at lunch. Making the rounds with a geographically diverse set of friends and relatives.

Last read

Tenth of December - George Saunders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Lithuanian, Italian, Austrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral