Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always up for some fun

In his own words

I was born in the great city of Los Angeles, but I grew up in a really beautiful and SMALL town near Santa Barbara Ventura called Ojai. Not many people know about this special place, and even if I never meet you, do yourself a favor and spend a weekend exploring it. (I promise I don't work for their tourist office) I really believe that laughter is one of the most important parts of a relationship. If you can laugh about things together, time can stand still and it really doesn't matter where you are or what your circumstance. It can transcend a negative situation. I sell residential real estate for a living as I have a very organized and reliable business side to me, but my true passion is music. I taught myself how to play guitar (mostly Beatles, Jack Johnson, Foo Fighters, Johnny Cash, etc.) about 7 years ago, and now I'm teaching myself how to play piano. Thanks Youtube! I can be very social. I love going out with friends to explore the city and meeting at restaurants and bars that I've never been to. Dinner at a friends house or movie night at my house happens almost every weekend. I can be spontaneous and can, at the drop of a hat, switch directions to see where things go. That said, I have a very reflective side and enjoy being alone with my thoughts so I can work on myself. I'm extremely curious about life (even still at my age). Here's the type of woman I would LOVE to meet: I wouldn't say that I have a specific (physical) favorite type of woman, but a healthy eater and a person that stays fit is something that has always been attractive to me. I'm looking for a woman who is motivated to learn about life and is open to new experiences. I really like traveling the country and the world as I think traveling teaches you about yourself, not just others. I've never been to London or Thailand, and those are the next two places I would love to see. Hopefully with you! I will encourage you to try new things, and I expect you to encourage me as well. Something important to me (especially lately) is family. That includes my brother and his wife and their 3 amazing sons, my dad, and my mom and stepfather. I'm really not that old yet, but having my own family is important to me and I do want a wife and kid(s). (Sorry if I scared you away). I don't mean RIGHT-THIS-INSTANT, but sometime in the near future (2-5 years). I think that's plenty for you to dig through. Ask me more questions when we meet. -Bruno

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

For fun

Live music / concerts, dinner parties, movie nights, playing guitar and piano (not at the same time). There's probably more....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from Casablanca, Morocco. My mother is from Quebec, Canada.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference