Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait...

In her own words

First and foremost I'm a proud mama to my almost five year old son. I'm not looking for a daddy he's already got one and a huge supportive and loving family to boot. I'm looking for a best friend and partner in crime! Friendship and compatibility are more important to me than whats on the surface. I'd like to meet someone who has similar interests but also likes doing things on their own. I am a morning person I love my first cup of joe. I think sunrise is actually prettier than sunset. There is something I really enjoy about waking up with the rest of the natural world. I am really into gardening/farming and living a simple lifestyle. Stuff I like to do: music, dinner, dancing, hiking, coffee/tea, a motorcycle ride, something new and different. I like camping, my ideal vacation would be a cabin in the mountians by a lake and totally isolated. Does that make me sound like a hermit? Now I am rambling...Thanks for looking and good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

Just got some chickens and finished building a coop. Farm fresh eggs...yay!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountians, higher elevations, outside... somewhere off the beaten path.

Favorite things

The Blues especially if theres a harp. RJ Mischo, James Cotton, of course the classiscs Louie, Ella and Billie. I think I was born a little too Plants are a passion of mine.

For fun

Anything outside, boating, gardening, enjoying someplace beautiful, live music, dancing, hiking, cold beer on a hot day, red wine on a cold one, food trying new things, theres more.

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham. lol Thats about all I have time for these days! When I have time its been on permaculture or biological pest control. Some of my favorite books have been by Barbara Kingsolver...kinda chick books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work outdoors and am on my feet a lot. Its not glamorous but I actually love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference