Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's run into the sunset together!

In her own words

Hi there! It's nice to "meet you!" I’m a grounded, intelligent and fun woman. I pride myself on having balance in my life. I work hard and have a career I love, but I also take time to fill my life with joy, adventure and excitement. I am attracted to positive people. I like men who are thoughtful, honest and funny. As an independent woman who can take care of myself, I find myself looking for someone who I can depend on when needed, and who can complement my life. Personality is important. I find charismatic, witty and charming men attractive. Looks only go so far. I have a compassionate nature and find a man who is willing to go out of his way to help others very endearing and incredibly sexy. I love a man with confidence and some swagger. I’m active with CrossFit, yoga and running, and would mesh well with someone who is active. I took up trail running/hiking a couple of years ago and love it! Would you like to explore some trails with me?! If you are equally passionate with life, happy, emotionally healthy and family oriented send me a wink or email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs! Especially Labs, French Bulldogs and Labradoodles! I wish I had one, but I'm not home often enough.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sundance Kabuki, Fillmore, Chrissy Fields, Telegraph CrossFit, The Ferry Building, Lyon Street Stairs or Alta Plaza Park! Restaurants: Barbacco, Del Fina, Kokkari, Anchor Hope, Cotogna, Coqueta Travel Destinations: Paris, Mexico City, Maui,Florence

Favorite things

Authors: John Irving, Donna Tartt Music: Linkin Park, Depeche Mode, Erasure, Dance/Electronica, Alternative Rock Food:Chips/salsa, cake, ribeye steak TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey, Walking Dead, Outlander

For fun

Movies, museums, travel, Giants games, comedy shows, concerts, farmer's market, reading, going for a run, CrossFit, bowling and just spending time with family and friends all rank high on my list. I also love trying new restaurants!

Last read

I just started reading Donna Tartt's new novel The Goldfinch. I'm only 30% in (according to my kindle) and I cried several tears. So far it's worth the 10 year wait!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I’m the youngest of 5 girls. My parents are Mexican immigrants. I speak fluent Spanish. I love my family – we’re very close and I feel fortunate to have parents who believe in keeping traditions, but who also stay current with “the times.”
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from San Francisco State University, where I earned my BA in Broadcasting and Electronic Communications. I now work in Advertising Sales and manage a team of sales people. It's been very rewarding.