Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 45 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life without passion?Not an option!

In her own words

I am caring and loving and I love to laugh. I am kind, but never afraid to say what's really on my mind, I'm doomed to always act like myself! I like running, pilates, the gym and eating healthy. Being fit is very important to me and I like men in shape. I have a big sense of adventure and love trying new things. I am thoughtful and giving. I love my family and I owe my parents my positive attitude, my strength, and my love and excitement about life. I am a risk-taker and not afraid of change! I don't stay in the past, it's all about the present and looking forward to an exciting future too. And in case you cannot see it from my pics, I have a lot of energy. I am happy, and grateful for the life I've had and hope you are too! And I love almost everything about NYC, except bad winters, what can I say, I'm from the tropics! I must say I am not interested in men over 49 years old, sorry. I'm drawn to open-minded guys with a kind heart, affectionate(the more the better!), strong and caring. I like men who know what they want and express it. A nice dresser is always a plus :) Some romance wouldn't hurt. A gentleman. Witty like me! Intelligence is obviously a big turn-on for me. And if you are reliable, laid-back and funny, I might just melt.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love dogs(I want one again in the future) and animals in general. I love riding horses, it is just so exhilarating!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Soho and the West Village.

Favorite things

I like most cuisines, food wise I like almost everything. Favorite, seafood. I watch a lot of news! I love Whole Foods. Rooibos and chai tea. Open to try many new activities.

For fun

Movies, restaurants, live music, running, picnics, the beach, brunch with friends, plays, exploring new areas and of course, travelling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my career and the independence it gives me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Born and raised in South America, came to NYC in 2001(exactly a month before 9/11).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral