Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-66 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Beautiful Brunette Goddess Seeks Her Handsome Soulmate

In her own words

I prefer a man that is divorced or widowed and at least 44 years old I have had my share of "Boy Toys" in the past... need an attractive age appropriate man for LTR If you are single and have never been married.. get married, divorced and then contact, ME Trying to date a man 40 Plus who has never been married is like adopting a 3 year old dog who has never been paper trained...Yikes! I am a true animal lover but extremely allergic to all cats and shedding dogs. So if you live with a cat or shedding dog... please skip over my profile I love all children, but my daughter is grown, ( went to enough PTA meetings, ballet recitals and soccer ball practices), has her own life and I prefer to date./ meet only a man with no children or children that are in college or older. Kindness , generosity, and manners please! Every time I see a homeless person , I buy them food, even if its just a protein bar from the local 7 eleven store About a year ago, after seeing and chatting with a 25 year old homeless man ,sitting outside a Drugstore, begging for change.. I went inside to buy this homeless man something to eat, when I noticed a "Help Wanted" sign... so I spoke to the store Manager, and told him, about the young sad 25 yr homeless man who lost his construction job and condo,and was now depressed and homeless this sweet young man was I convinced the Manager to bring a job application outside to meet and interview the homeless man. 30 minutes later the manager brought this homeless ,man inside the store and hired him This homeless man , called me an "Angel"... and thanked me profusely Today, there is "ONE less homeless man " in LA because I had the kindness and made the effort to help( It only took45 minutes out of my day) If you give a man a fish, then he eats dinner for * One Night *.. if you give a man a fishing rod, then he eats dinner for a year I have helped and will continue to help the sick, the poor, and those in need, where ever I am! I volunteer and feed the homeless once or twice a year, when I see a pregnant woman standing I give her my seat,, ,If I am at the drug store and see an elderly person struggling to read ingredients on a box..I gently take the box from his/ her hand and slowly read the words If you don't do similar acts of charity, kindness and caring on a regular basis.. please do not contact me!! We all have our pasts.. hopefully you have matured.but still have that open heart that desires true love and passion like I DO If you are bitter, sarcastic, unloving and unkind..Please do not contact me Seek help from a professional therapist or doctor/ I have no patience or tolerance for a spiteful or wrathful man! I desire to develop a close friendship and cultivate a serious and passionate relationship with a man of class, character and substance, who has the same longings to seek one beautiful and special woman to share his dreams, passions.. visions for the rest of his life " If you are sincerely an attractive, classy, educated,successful, cultured, creative thinker, spiritual, generous and kind gentleman" who is looking for this please contact me ASAP! I am well educated, cultured, alluring,beautiful, petite and slender, athletic and well toned, passionate and sensual, loyal, no small children living at home, free to travel and make the man in my life "No #1." I an ardent lover of the beauty and radiance of nature, from the sandy beaches of California to the snowy landscape of the East coast. the majestic mountains of the West coast..and the serenity of the quiet desert love the cities with the Museums, fine restaurants and night life. PS: I****** do not *******do "Coffee Dates/ or meet for Drinks",,,,,,,I can very well afford to dine where ever I want.(*Cheap men* are a major turn off!!) I prefer to chat on phone first, and if there is a *nice mutual* connection I

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love all animals but I am extremely allergic to all cats and shedding dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas.. I adore any white sandy beach, boating and fishing on with you on your yatcht

Favorite things

I enjoy helping needy. 6 wks ago thin young homeless girl came to me asking for help.I bought her $50 food & gave her jacket off my back.2 weeks later this girl ran after to me to thank me.She said I was the only person that helped her in LA

For fun

I love attending film premieres, charity functions, theater, art museums, plays.. I love to Latin Dance, and I work at the gym 5 times a week.. I love to shop til I drop..heheh

Last read

Last book that I finished reading "The way we will be 50 years from today" By Mike Wallace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a fine art painter, but I work as a freelance writer ,in the entertainment industry I am also the publicist to an International Beauty Pageant winner, as well as trying to complete my first book
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Jewish, but consider myself more spiritual than religious... But I do love 'Christmas",,, better gifts!
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish, but consider myself more spiritual than religious... But I do love 'Christmas",,, better gifts!
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in recreational therapy, unfinished masters in fine art painting , am a published free lance writer