Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lost time is never found again

In her own words

I am a fun, caring, loving woman. My family and friends are extremely important to me. Strong family values are a high priority and I want to be with someone that feels the same way. I love my career and I want to be with someone that is passionate about what they do as well. I am always looking forward to the next trip I'm planning. I love to travel whether it is a day trip to San Francisco or a trip to Italy. I enjoy it all! The similarities and differences among people in the world fascinate me. There is always something new to learn and experience. I'm looking forward to having someone to share my life with that is independent, unselfish, respectful, caring, compassionate, handsome, and handy:) I have been ready to settle down for a long time now but just haven't met that special someone. I look forward to what the rest of my life has to offer me and can't wait to enjoy the day to day and special moments with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego and LA to visit friends every once in a while. My family loves taking trips to Calistoga for wine tasting and the hot springs pools-so relaxing! I also enjoy San Francisco and Lake Tahoe.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love music, food, dancing, and traveling. My heart belongs to country music, country concerts are the best! I also love rap/hip hop to get me dancing. 90's music is amazing Salt-n-peppa, 112, and Biggie are played often on my Pandora stations.

For fun

I recently moved to Sacramento so I love going out and trying new restaurants. Hanging out with family and friends, Cooking, Concerts, Giants Games-my family are fanatics, Movies, Shopping-clothes-antiques, Dancing, Wine Tasting, Photography

Last read

Travel Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
High School Counselor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am primarily Swedish, Irish, Scottish and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to San Diego State and received my Bachelors in Psychology. I then went to Sacramento State for Grad School and received my Master of Science in Counseling-School Counseling emphasis with a PPS credential.