Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I ham a good egg.

In his own words

Enjoying life, happy and healthy. Hoping to find someone who enjoys spirited philosophical debate, good design, boat rides, day trips, over seas adventures, speakeasies, fine coffee and throwing dinner parties or BBQs. How about a day entertaining friends at my shore home, or discovering a new hidden restaurant in some unexplored corner of our city. if these sound like ways you'd like to spend your time, then we should get along wonderfully. Things I love to do include: gallery openings, photography, live comedy, motorcycle or Vespa rides with friends, kayak paddling and jetski breakfasts in the Summer, late Sunday brunches in the Winter and Spring, hearing or telling a good story, experimenting with telescopes and finding stars, being there for people I care about, inventing things, making things, seeing great films (love the Criterion collection), art and live music, scotch tastings, strange restaurants in hidden places, seeing new lands, building businesses, being a cog in the bigger world "out there." I am now designing/building the Summer home of my dreams on the water about an hour from the city. (but I live in Manhattan during the weekdays and all Winter.) Looking forward to having just the right person to share it with! I work hard, but harder still, at arranging fun times with my friends. I'm thoughtful and have an artistic temperament, but have a business that allows me indulge in my hobbies...sometimes to extremes. You will never be bored! I think I'm better in real life than on-line...let's meet! Hailing from the East Village. How about you?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Japan, Guetemala/Honduras, Paris, Brazil, the Cinque Terra in Italy, Iceland. Rockwood after 11pm, Jazz at Lincoln Center, Cleopatra's Needle, The Ear. Waterside anywhere.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

epic coffee formulas (from roasting beans to the brew of the fine nectar!) Photography. Nina Simone, Miles, Tom Waits, Ratatat, effective charities, new scientific discoveries, the NY Times, Vespa rides with my club, 3d printing, new ideas.

For fun

love photography in all forms, Jazz at Lincoln Center, reading, taking polaroids, foreign lands, entertaining, espresso, scooter rallys, finding a new undiscovered NYC gem in art, food, music, or anything.

Last read

Two books by Lawrence Krauss. I'm now learning about some wicked-awesome telescopes...maybe i'll build an observatory? The stars are waiting. Reading reading reading...but not just that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
professional camera boutique owner, designer, inventor, manufacturer.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in the Higgs Boson particle and a lot of what that implies.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU helped make the village my permanent home.