Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, athletic, well traveled Ivy League MBA/JD

In his own words

Please see my new Match profile: benedict90210. Thank you. As I say frequently: If I were perfect, I wouldn't be on this planet. So I'm continually seeking to learn, to grow, to improve. I love to learn and love to meet people from any walk of life. I can learn important lessons from the bellhop or a cab driver as well as from a Nobel Laureate. I'm seeking a long-term relationship to share life with. Someone who I can learn from. Let's explore life together! If you don't live in the LA area or aren't planning to be in LA (San Diego to Malibu to Pasadena, with a strong preference for metro LA), please don't contact me. I'm only dating women from LA. Thank you. I also don't respond to winks. If you want to get to know men, then at least take the time to write a short note to tell me why and something about you. All winks will be deleted. There are three principles that guide my life: fitness, learning/personal growth, compassion. Fitness: Physical/Mental/Emotional: We function on these three levels. In order to enjoy a full, rich life, we need to be fit and I expect my partner to be as well. Personal growth/learning: Life is continual growth and learning and wonderment. Compassion: Both for ourselves and for others. I consider it my "job" to make others' life easier. I'm not a missionary, but don't sweat the small stuff. Let someone else talk so you can understand them. I expect my partner to share these values. I've been blessed with great health, a terrific friends, incredible mentors and teachers and a very rich life: traveled to all seven continents and have done business on six; been integral to eight start-ups, the last of which was sold to Oracle; initiated what was probably the first joint venture between a US Fortune 500 company and the Chinese government; raised two incredible step sons (26 and 27), of whom I'm incredibly proud ; formerly a jazz DJ on a commercial radio station. I enjoy a wide range of interests: fitness, travel, sports (esp. baseball), food, wine, films (indies and foreign), nature, jazz, art, animals, reading/learning, fashion and . . . . I've been fortunate and have had a rich life with some great experiences, including: * Co-Hosting a dinner in the British Parliament for a Fortune 500 CEO * Spent weekend with Prince Charles Lady Di as part of small group * Touring the Johnson Space Center in Houston with an astronaut * Dining in the White House mess * Sitting in the cockpit of British Airlines' Concorde supersonic jet for take off * Watching a Cubs game with Ernie Banks ("Mr. Cub") from his box in Wrigley field on "Ernie Banks Day". * Giants' first game in PacBell (now ATT) at the owners' dinner the night before and sitting with Willie Mays for a few innings. * A Christmas landing in Antarctica, where Santa actually greeted us on shore * African safari where a cheetah, about to be released to the wild, licked my hand with her sandpaper tongue and cuddled. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for reading my profile. Jeff

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, but I can be off at the spur of the moment on business and don't have someone to care for them. When I was married, I had a beautiful Golden Retriever, Ourse, and several cats. I live in the canyons where wildlife is abundant.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Burgundy, Sydney, Melbourne, Piedmont, on Safari, Antarctica, Galapagos, Sweden

Favorite things

Movies: film noir & documentaries: primarily foreign & indies:The Usual Suspects, 13 Tzameti, The Perfect Host, 42, No Country for Old Men Music: ex jazz DJ & know some of the artists Food: Modern French, Japanese/sushi, Italian,Mediterranean,Asia

For fun

Fine dining Wine, esp. Burgundy & know a number of wine makers Sports, esp. baseball Travel: I've been to all 7 continents Learning/Reading/Conferences of general interest Art Mentoring/Volunteering

Last read

Disney War, Mafia Son, The Coldest Winter (David Halberstam on the Korean War), The Worst Hard Time (on the Dust Bowl)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Parochial grammar school; altar boy Jesuit prep school: Bellarmine Believe in God but not an adherent of any particular religion other than the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Harvard Law School: cum laude Harvard Business School: Baker Scholar (top 5%), Century Club, Loeb Rhoades Finance Prize Princeton University: Economics: summa cum laude