Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 20-31 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone exceptional

In her own words

I was born and raised in a small town in Rhode Island. I moved to the city when I was 18 to study history at Boston College. When I graduate this year, I hope to continue to grad school or law school. My friends would describe me as strong, driven, hard-working, fun and loyal. I am devoted to my education and charity work will always be a big part of my life. Honesty is something I value. I never play coy or sugarcoat what I think. I have a dry sense of humor and I am usually the first person to chime in with a sarcastic or witty comment. (which got me into a lot of trouble growing up haha) I’m probably the nerdiest person you will ever meet (I've been told it's charming haha). Last year my mom bought me a Darth Vader mask for my birthday. I looked like a twelve-year-old. But it was awesome! As you can see, I never have any trouble laughing at myself. I love staying active and being outside. It sounds corny, but I love long walks and I am always up for a game of catch (yes, I can actually throw). I LOVE Boston sports, especially hockey and baseball. I tend to swear like a sailor when I watch the Bruins. If that makes you uncomfortable, we may not be able to watch hockey together haha. I'm a big fan of any animal. But cats and dogs are my favorite. I also love to travel. I was lucky enough to travel to Europe for the first time last summer. I hope it was the start of many more trips to come. I am very close to my family and consider my parents my best friends. I am looking for a guy with his own passions, who is as driven and intelligent as me. I love and respect strong, honest men who are devoted to their careers. He should appreciate strong, intelligent women and strive for a relationship that pushes us both to be better. That said, I also need someone who has a sense of humor, who I can relax and be goofy with, someone who is genuine and kind, who cares for others and values family. He should be ready for a relationship. If you're interested, please message me. I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is nothing better than a relaxing weekend in Wells, Maine.

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Love Actually, Braveheart, The Prestige, The Fighter, The Hangover, Bridesmaids, The Dark Knight, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory

For fun

Hockey game, Baseball game, Antiquing, Travel, Movies, Museums, Hiking, Theater and the occasional relaxing evening at home.

Last read

Over-Dressed: The Shockingly High Cost of Cheap Fashion The Silmarillion for my Tolkien class, by far my favorite class this semester!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral