Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles of Stone Mountain, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your typical crazy, sane, beach goer, snow angel making, animal loving, Bostonian finding her way in Atlanta.

In her own words

I'm a Northerner who finally has found her home in the South. I moved here in March from Buffalo, NY and fell in love with Georgia. I feel really at home here. I'm currently working on a global project which doesn't leave a lot of time for dating. And ps global project sounds more awesome than it is. A conference room looks the same in regardless of where it is. I'm an optimistic person by nature. I can't help but try to spin things in a better light or try to help even when the situation appears helpless. For all you Southern Charmers out there, I am your biggest challenge. I grew up in the North East. I didn't go to a big ten school and shocker I've never been to a SEC game. I tend to call things as I see them and am probably the most independent female you'll ever meet. That being said, one of the things I love about the South is how nice and easy going everyone is.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two Cats. Bugsy and Sal - I can take 'cat lady' jokes like a champ.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacations have been Antigua, Mexico and the Cayman Islands. I just moved here... My first weekend I checked out Atlantic Station and loved the outside atmosphere!


University of New Brunswick Fredericton, Fredericton, NB

Favorite things

Having a house full of family and friends, the feeling hot cocoa gives you after a cold day, watching the Sox with my Dad, the first snow, the smell of autumn air, my Abercrombie sweatshirt from college that is literally falling apart.

For fun

I've gone to my share of Sabres games since being here - Grab a glass of wine with a coworker or just chill out in my apartment and cook up something good.

Last read

I read a lot; in the past month I've read, Dr. Sleep, The Siren, Warm Bodies, Gone Girl...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an HR Business Partner for a global bakery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Swedish and French Canadian. It's a nice blend.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school in Canada for my Bachelor's and also have an Associates from a small state college.