Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple fun guy, looking for a simple fun girl

In his own words

Hey my Name is Bobby. I am a very driven person and know what I want in life. I am also the type of person that will give someone the shift off my back if they are in need. I am very down to earth and treat everyone with the respect that they deserve. I know what I want in life and want someone that has their life together and knows what they want out of life. I am outgoing and can carry on a conversation with just about anyone. I have a great sense of humor and love comedies and am looking for someone who also likes the same. Few things about me: - huge Boston sports fan (especially the Bruins) - like hanging out with my friends and hitting the bars on the weekend - family and friend oriented - like to relax and have a good time - light hearted and easy going Want someone who: - cute - has their life together - family and friend oriented -has a career

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I just got an American Bulldog puppy named Daisy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Lowell to catch a game at the local bar, Chilis my fav, Boston, up to maine to chill at my beach place, vegas, would love to see much more


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Favorite movies- Hangover, Caddyshack, Happy Gilmore, Departed , The Town, The Sandlot. Mystery Alaska ( great hockey moive) Favorite TV Shows- Rescue Me, The Shield, King Queens, Major Crimes, Two and half Men, Law and Order SVU,

For fun

attending bruins games, red sox games, camping, fishing, hitting up some local bars for some drinks and watching a bruins pats or sox game, go karting, mini golf, ice cream, movies, maine in the summer, sking up in VT

Last read

Frankenstein, doctor jekyll and mr hyde, dracula, great expectations, Black Mass I also like the newspapers like the boston herald, the local newspaper around where i live as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently work for an armored car company and own and operate my own Landscaping business,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lithuanian and Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice with a minor in Legal Studies