Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In his own words

Four phrases best describe me (setting aside all humility): 1.An articulate communicator: I speak in front of hundreds of people daily in my roles as a corporate director, court-appointed financial expert, and UCLA faculty member. Others have reviewed me as "very likable ," and a "funny, funny" man. Despite all of this talking, nothing beats a soothing chat with one special person at day s end.__2. Integrity: I never cheat (except when I break a candy bar in half), I never lie (except to Grandma after she cooks me a meal),and ...I gotta go..the warden just announced that computer hour is over. __3.Active: I enjoy comedy clubs (Chris Rocks but David should be Spade), travel (a 5 star suite beats a tent without heat), sports (a twilight swim, stroll on a whim, trip to the gym, or Kobe above the rim), shopping (at places with style, not a supermarket aisle), a little art (but a jacuzzi frolic beats a Jackson Pollock), and composing music (I have been the comedians' piano sidekick at The Comedy Store and played keyboards at the House of Blues. Sadly, my hands sucked all the rhythm out of my feet.) Relationships prosper based on empathy and values, though, so if your hobbies differ, it matters not.__4. Nurturing: My daughter has taught me the gentler side of life. As a sole parent, I initially was awkward and inept, but I came to cherish the bedtime stories in the early years to our recent excursion to find the perfect shoes for her prom dress. My little angel now has earned her wings. Much as she now pursues life's next destination, I too am ready to embark upon a new journey. I hope you will join me.I am looking for a woman who:__ Is one part playful and another part shy__ Who enjoys both American Beauty and American Pie__ She is sensitive enough to unhesitatingly cry__ But is tough enough to never give up without a try__ She likes to be pampered like the queen of Versailles__ Yet has ambition limited only by the sky__ She never (OK, only rarely) will lie__ And, yes, she is ever so pleasing to the eye.

His interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

For fun

Great conversation with friends; performing music for others

Last read

OK, I'm such a nerd......lots of professional reading, plus political blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a well-known financial expert who testifies in court, is an advisor to several investment banks and highly successful "Silicon Valley" entrepreneurs, and is a professor at a well-known university.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have advanced degrees in law and financial analysis.