Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bruingirl09

35 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just signed up here

In her own words

Hi, I’m Sarah. This is my second time doing this, the last time was about 2 years ago and I am not an online dating person so it's a little weird. But I work a lot, I'm busy and I do not want to date someone from a bar or a volunteer event, etc. So keeping an open mind and giving it a try! About me: I am a pretty down to earth person who loves to laugh and have fun. I'm a little goofy and I like to joke around, mainly at my own expense. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. Family is also very important and I'm a very loyal person especially in a relationship, even when just first dating, which is one reason why this online thing feels weird to me. I have three awesome kids ages 9, 8 and 3--two girls and a little boy--who are absolutely amazing, fun and entertaining. I love people and find it so interesting that everyone has their own story and its associated challenges (philosophy major lol). I can talk to and get along with pretty much anyone. I love to watch/play sports, and I enjoy camping, hiking and lots of other outside activities. I have a mischievous side and I love new adventures. I try to make the most out of every day and keep it all in balance. I am an attorney practicing in the Sherman Oaks area. I do litigation, mainly probate litigation. My firm is awesome, so my hours are generally 9-5 but I do bring work home and go to court regularly, etc. Outside of work, I love working out, cooking, going to movies, and hanging out! Who I'm looking for: I guess, somebody mostly like me but with qualities that complement mine. Definitely a non judgmental, non controlling sort of person but someone who is comfortable and confident just being themselves and not afraid to tell me when I'm totally wrong. Somebody who has similar morals, honesty, and integrity, but with a great sense of fun and adventure too! Some other things I like (not in order of priority lol): Holidays, the X Files, hot sauce, Harry Potter, Breaking Bad, UCLA Football, any football, my church, sushi, music and dancing, platters of crackers and cut up cheese with wine, a mysterious wind blowing, detective shows and books, yoga (especially hot yoga), to name a few.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music. Sports, especially football. Love all kinds of outdoor activities, hiking, camping.

For fun

Music, dancing, camping, hiking, BBQs, pretty much any outdoor activity, working out, sports, movies, cooking...too many things to list. Love trying new things.

Last read

Not my last read, but my favorite is Atlas Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA (Philosophy), UCLA '06 JD, UCLA School of Law '09