Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to explore with…

In his own words

Besides my height (I’m 6’3”), the first thing people notice about me is that I’m a mellow and laid back person. I try to always keep things in perspective and look for the bright side in most situations. In general, I’m a pretty happy guy. I like trying new things whether it’s a new recipe (I’d love to go to culinary school someday) or checking out a new band. I’m a big planner and take a lot of time to put together great vacations. I’ve organized an African safari in Tanzania, as well as trips to Ireland, Italy, Panama, Belize, and Thailand. I prefer warm beach spots and just had a great time with my family in New Zealand. My next trip will be to The Galapagos Islands in January. I am adventurous on my trips and would love to go cage diving with great white sharks or take a polar bear expedition one day. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and began running regularly last year. I’ve completed a few half marathons as well as The Calistoga to Santa Cruz Relay. During the week, I sometimes squeeze in basketball at lunch and an occasional round of golf on the weekend. I have a great hiking partner, Duke, my extremely energetic 7-year-old yellow lab. I think I make a good partner because I’m always very conscious of how the other person is feeling. I strive to be sure that she feels secure and happy. I notice the little things and know that they count. I am a patient and loyal person and am hoping to find someone with similar traits. When it comes down to it, I'm looking for someone to share my life with—a best friend. I am attracted to confident, positive women who are open to new experiences.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a loveable and social yellow lab. He likes to go on hikes and plays a mean game of fetch, especially at the beach.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite type of food is Mexican. You can’t beat a good burrito. I also like sushi and sampling different pizza places around the South Bay. Some of my favorite restaurants are La Fondue, Cascal, and Los Altos Grill.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My dog, live music, red wine, friends, traveling, sunset, dark chocolate, massages

For fun

Traveling, wine tasting, photography, a picnic at the beach, hiking, running, trying new restaurants or cooking with a new recipe at home, playing guitar, attending sporting events (I love college basketball) and seeing live music

Last read

The Dragon Tattoo series, which was really entertaining. My favorite authors are Ernest Hemingway, John Steinbeck, Stephen King, and Kurt Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Director of Finance at a large software company in the South Bay. I have worked here for 10 years.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother was born and raised outside of Ottawa, Canada, and has Irish roots. My father was born and raised in Eureka, California, and has a Norwegian background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not terribly religious, but am open to dating people who are. My real focus is finding someone with similar morals, ethics, and values
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business / Economics UCLABachelor’s degree Business/Economics from UCLA