Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll keep this simple: I'm professional and...

In his own words

I'll keep this simple: I'm professional and motivated, yet down to earth and easygoing. I enjoy foreign travel (headed to Italy later this summer--can't wait!) and cultural experiences just as much as going to football or baseball games. I take the important things in life seriously, and I have perspective and a sense of humor about everything else. No, I don't "work hard and play hard." If playing is hard, then you're doing it wrong. What I'm looking for: Substance and depth of character. Warmth, kindness, and a sense of humor are personality traits that I value. I gravitate toward those who are classy, yet laid back. Intelligent, yet down to earth. Able to enjoy a nice quiet restaurant one night, and a noisy sports bar the next. What I'm not looking for: My "other half" or somebody to "complete me." More about me for those who have asked: I have a 250 IQ, I once ran a 3-minute mile, and I finished a close second to Francis in the most recent election for pope. I also suffer from delusions of grandeur, but the medication is helping. Sort of.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love pets, but don't have any right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The sun!

Favorite things

"I love scotch. I love scotch. Scotchy scotch scotch. Here it goes down. Down into my belly. Mm mm mm." (Yes, that's a movie quote.)

For fun

European travel, cultural places and events, mellow times with good friends, playing with my nephews and niece, rooting for my favorite sports teams, staying active at the gym or on a hiking trail.

Last read

Probably your profile, and it nearly put me to sleep. Can you spice it up a bit?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage important stuff by day. (By night, I can neither confirm nor deny the rumors regarding my vigilante superhero alter ego.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Extensive genetic testing and my dancing skills strongly suggest that I may be white.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
"The night is dark and full of terrors." (Kudos if you get that reference.)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS from UCLA and MBA from UNC Chapel Hill. Trojans and Dookies need not apply. Okay.....they can apply, but they'd better have some really good redeeming qualities!