Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see... I've lived in Co, Ut.,and Boston,...

In his own words

Let's see... I've lived in Co, Ut.,and Boston, Ma....moved around the country (plumber,hvac contractor). -- toured Europe w/family when I was 15(It would be nice to go back there again!!). Moved back here to be with family 22 yrs ago. I like to cook, like a good bottle of wine and I love Italian food (I'm 1/2 Italian). I don't go to Bar's much anymore. I prefer restaraunts. I'm looking forward to meeting someone to share life with... my other 1/2. I like to travel(need partner) Health and fitness are important to me:) I have everything I could want, except for the right woman. For fun... I love the outdoors,riding my Harley, traveling, going to SABRES games!!, dining out, and hang'n with friends and family. I love to watch a good movie or sitcom... two and a half men, big bang theory, the Mentalist, world news. I'm lookin for a real connection to share everything with, but It's hard to make a connection on this site with just a few photos and a few paragraphs... this is soooo much harder than fishin'!!! Lol Maybe something good will come out of this? :) It seems like the majority are holding out for some one worth their effort...dreamers. Wow! I knew the women were tough about Internet dating, but just because I have a motorcycle, a nice woman who liked everything about me blocked me? I don't ride as much as you think, and you don't have to ride... 8-10 short rides last year.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish I could have a dog, but it wouldn't be fair to the pooch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

like to vacation in florida, been to Europe... Loved it! I plan to see Vancouver and Alaska soon! lived in Co., Ut.,Ma., but I haven't seen the west coast...yet.

Favorite things

Dogs,Italian food,wine, most music(no rap), movies,sporting events, Sabres games, my Harley!

For fun

I like going for a cruise on my Harley, golfing, or hangin-out with family, bb-q's, playing cards, going to movies, dining out, and going to Sabres games:)

Last read

digital fortress by dan brown,magazines,newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
All of my schooling comes from the trades industries. I'm a PLumbing,HVAC Tech., and I work at a local chem. plant.