Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll get the entire seat, but you'll only need the edge!!!

In his own words

I'm awesome! I'm smart! I'm motivated! I'm fun to be around! I'm helpful! I'm constantly working on improving myself! I'm a good listener! I'm an excellent debater! I'm funny! I'm understanding! I'm honest! I'm loyal! I'm single! I like to focus on the big picture and tend to not get discouraged when things don't go my way. I like to think that I'm a man's man. There's no way I'll claim to be an auto mechanic or master carpenter, but I almost always try to fix something myself before I pay someone else to do it. I'm a bit of a goof ball. I love telling jokes and I REALLY love hearing new ones. Finding the funny in every situation is almost a sub-conscious habit of mine. Sarcasm is nearly second nature for me. I even enjoy a hilarious insult at my own expense. (It's a little weird to say that, but it's true.) Don't get me wrong, I'm a serious person and I understand when I need to turn off my silly side, but if you are hesitant about contacting me because I said that I enjoy sarcasm and insult jokes we won't be a good match. If we were dating right now, I think you would enjoy my never-ending smile, my frequent complements, the way I make you feel about yourself, my interest in what you have to say and my habit of leaving the toilet seat down. :) My ideal match would be very similar to me except she would be female and pretty (there's one of those jokes at my expense). Motivated, successful women who have an appreciation for the things they have worked for are very attractive to me. I'm interested in meeting a woman who is generally intelligent and in-touch with current events because she understands, for example, how decisions the president makes could impact her day-to-day life. I like a woman who has interests and passions. Yes, even if those passions are shopping, shoes, chick flicks, etc... I won't be that guy who says, "Why do you need a new pair of shoes?" Well... I might say that, but just know that it doesn't bother as much as I make it sound. :) If anything written above sparks your interest, email me!!! I think you'll be pleasantly surprised if you do. But wait there’s more! If you contact me in the next 20 minutes, I'll throw in the 100% no regret guarantee absolutely free!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

I only have one favorite thing. It's the Minnesota Vikings. There is room, however, for a fantastic person to trump the Vikings as my favorite thing. I just haven't met her yet...

For fun

I like playing basketball and softball. I've attempted snowboarding. I'm a terrible golfer, but I do it anyway. I love going to sporting events... especially if there is tailgating envolved.

Last read

I recently purchased a camera and spent some quality time reading the owner's manual. It was pretty dull; I wouldn't recommend it. I'm currently reading a self-help book called "What Color is Your Parachute"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral