Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Southlake, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fish are friends, not food

In his own words

I'm somewhere between a country boy a business professional starting a new career. That's a big reason I joined this site; I'm working so many hours that I don't have a ton of time to go out & meet people like in college. I enjoy the city, but also love leaving it behind for the family ranch in Paris, Tx or a roadtrip to the beach, mountains or a good concert/music festival just as much. A good sense of humor is essential as lightheartedness is commonplace with me. My biggest deal-breakers are smoking or being overly controlling/clingy. A girly-girl is alright to me, and a bit attractive, but must be able to get her hands dirty every now and again, even if it's just going for a swim in the lake. Tattoos are fine, and look very good on some people, as long as they are not over bearing; I'd like someone I could bring home to my grandma haha. Independence is also very attractive to me, I enjoy buying gifts doing dates but am not looking to support anyone. That being said, as much as I enjoy going out socializing, I'm just as happy staying at home watching a movie or shooting the breeze over tea or coffee. Sweet tea, that is, it's my absolute worst vice; there is always a jug in my fridge. Favorite things: Snowboarding, especially the views from the top of the slopes! Working on the ranch--it's weird but it always relaxes me & puts me in a good mood after a long work week Golf! & celebrating on the green; I'm not a quiet or slow golfer Summers on the lake! I will be one happy guy when I finally get my boat fixed--blew the engine last summer Trying new beers & food; Never thought I would, but I love sushi! Being outside in general; I'm not into gaming or TV really, probably one of the few that still just uses an antenna haha I do, however, enjoy a good movie as long as there is a happy ending

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs, Horses

Ya don't have to love my boxer, Rylie, but I do so you'll have to tolerate her. Chick's cool though & very calm, especially for a boxer.

Favorite hot spots

The GingerMan Lake Grapevine Bear Creek Disc Golf


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Texas Country Music, especially live shows!--Larry Joe Taylor is my Christmas! Walks with my dog, Rylie Anything outdoors! Movies with happy endings, I'll take a romantic comedy over horror any day

Last read

Recent articles that look interesting (Business Week, Vice, links from The Chive)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work with Enterprise and continue to run my own business as a professional horseshoer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended the best university in the great state of Texas, Tarleton Sate!