Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bruc19

39 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know you're out there!!!

In his own words

I apologize in advance for "winking." I recently unsubscribed to this site, so I'm not able to send or receive messages (or receive 'likes') right now. If you're interested, I can receive winks, and if it's mutual, we'll go from there. :-) I'm on this site for the same reason as most...just not finding "the one" through the conventional methods. I moved out here from Long Island, NY about 12 years ago (yes, I miss the beach). I got my undergraduate degree from Bucknell University in Music and Health Education and also played Div. I lacrosse there. I received my Master's degree in Music Performance from Kansas State University while working as a strength coach. I am still very active. I run daily and workout 4-5x/week. I enjoy being outside, working on my home, taking trips, and watching movies. I have a large Great Dane, so I hope you like dogs. I am honest, loyal, caring, passionate, athletic, positive, fun, outgoing, driven, and love to give those fun little surprises to the person I'm with. I grew up in NY and am very close with my family and friends. I would do anything for them, as well as anything for the person I'm with!!! I want to meet someone that is as honest and loyal as I feel I am. I would like to meet someone who is athletic and lives a healthy lifestyle. Someone who can get dressed up and enjoy a nice dinner and the symphony one night, and the next put on jeans and a tee and have fun at a sporting event. A woman that is spontaneous, smart, and has a great sense of humor (or at least doesn't mind my stupid jokes :) If you have any questions, please feel free to ask :) and hope to talk to you soon.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Harlequin Great Dane. He's a big goof!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love good restaurants. Elements, T. Cooks, Salt Cellar, Olive and Ivy. Prefer to sit down and have a drink @ a local bar than out @ the clubs. Would rather vacation on the beach somewhere!...I'll definitely make it to Italy and Fiji at some point

Favorite things

Favorite food: NY Pizza Favorite Color: Blue When it's raining...relax at home and watch a dvd Shopping...anywhere and everywhere:) Favorite Book: Any Dale Carnegie book I'm addicted to buying jeans...just bought a new pair of William Rast's

For fun

I definitely like to stay active. Be it at the gym, on the golf course, playing with my Great Dane, playing basketball, getting together for dinner/drinks with friends,or go hiking. Never mind a good movie, either :)

Last read

The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell. I recently downloaded 2 other books of his, Outliers and Blink, but I think I'm going to see what this Hunger Games phenomenon is all about and download the trilogy to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a real estate broker. Have been doing real estate now for about 9 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in a New York, Italian family...that probably explains it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: Bucknell University with a bachelors in Music Education and played Div. I Lacrosse. Master's: Kansas State University with a master's in Music Performance