Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate Naples Sailor Seeks a "Bonne Vivante

In his own words

I am a well mannered gent from the south who is somewhat sophisticated (educated and lived in Europe), humorous and outgoing who likes to have fun. Being from a large family in Memphis, Tennessee, I am socially flexible and can adapt to most social situations up and down the ladder. My match would be someone who takes pride in their appearance, can put a subject and verb together, doesn't smoke, has an uninhibited laugh, a pleasant face and whose only existential baggage is a small carry-on. Tall order, I realize, but YOU know who you are.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have twin sisters with horse farms in Tennessee so I am quite comfortable around horses and I nearly had to check myself in to the looney bin when my German shepherd died. Small deseigner dogs tend to favor my lap when I am around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sailing to Marco island for lunch or Cabbage key and Boca Grand for an extended weekend. Lived in: France, Italy, Germany, Russia(1 month) and Australia. "Impromptu travel suggestions are like dancing lessons from God." (Kurt Vonnegut)


Rhodes College, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Too many to mention: /blue/read in bed/hardware stores/SW FL writers/history channel/French and Italian/shorts/blues/Sinatra/Rod Stewart/Dianna Krall/piano concertos/classic rock/sea bass @USS Nemos/duck l'orange @ le bistro/walnut pancakes @Skillet

For fun

I really enjoy sailing/fishing/diving, traveling, reading, fixing things, playing tennis, golfing, traveling, motorcycling, dancing, dining and singing kareoke.

Last read

latest read: Star Island by Carl Hiaasen and Hurricane Punch by Tim Dorsey. It's a humorous parady of south florida living. I like all of the south florida writers... particuliarly Carl Hiaasen. I also like to read and watch history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I was the property appraiser for the city of Key West (aka Key Wierd) from which I took early retirement this year. A book is the offing if I can quit sailing long enough to write it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your basic WASP with a twist: I am an educated and entertaining southern gentleman raised in a mannered social home. My heritage is all Scottish from two clans......if you are into that sort of thing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Backslider. (non-practicing) I am more of a here and now existentialist with faith in an omnipotent being or posative force who reinforces civilized morality and responsibility. He, she, or it shores-up our ability to be positive and fair.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree
Went to Rhodes University in Memphis, TN. Obtained a BA degree in philosophy and French (junior year in Aix-en-Provence, France.) Studied the following summer in Moscow, Russia. MBA at Golden Gate University in San Francisco.