Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brt313

41 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New encounters are good for the mind, body and soul...make the most out of each encounter, they have purpose for entering your life...

In her own words

Life is what we make of it. Looking to meet some new people and have some fun. Eventually would love to settle down with the perfect person but that comes in due time. No rush a all!! Right now I'm all about going out with friends and having some laughs and Smiling a lot. Laughter Is a big element and for me i include a wee bit of sarcasm on the side. ok ok more than just a wee bit...I like to have fun but I am quite the hopeless romantic. So maybe you will fit this or maybe I will make some amazing friends, time to let loose and see what happens! So just a little about me, Born and raised in upstate New York and an Arizona transplant since 2006. I moved here for career choices, so one could say I am motivated by my work. Ambitious to say the least. Driven but needing to expand and explore. This year is all about change and doing things I've never done or would not have normally done. Whether it be rock climbing or white water rafting I am up for the adventure. I love sports whether it be playing or spectating but I also enjoy the downtime and relaxing on the couch watching some movies or just hanging out with friends. Looking to definitely expand on what I haven't done yet! Wine tasting is definitely on that list and maybe some day trips with a lot of photography. Coffee dates are the best. How can you go wrong with caffeine to help energize a conversation!! Love it. Either that or drinks which do exactly the same for me. Guess I shouldn't give away everything upfront......now it's your turn to ask a few questions and take a chance. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Well it doesn't get much hotter than the desert!!! Love Hawaii, Florida, California, Washington and very partial to New England. Looking forward to traveling abroad to some new destinations!

Favorite things

Movies and lounge days at home on the couch. Playing softball or any other activity that I can get involved in. Looking to try some new things this year and meet some new and interesting people. Playing with my niece and nephew.

For fun

In my free time I love to have a camera in hand and to create lasting memories that don't fade with time. Love being with friends that make me smile and laugh!!! Getting out and making and enjoying new experiences.

Last read

It's been a little but since I've picked up something that has peeked my interest reading wise. Turning the mind into an ally and Tibet Tibet are the most recent. Looking for some good suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral