Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Family, friends, travel, and adventure – I’m looking for it all with someone real!

In his own words

San Diego is my home and most definitely has my heart. Though I love to travel around the world, and have had the chance to, coming back to the warm weather, great friends and amazing family just feels right. Of course, there’s still plenty of room left in my heart for a really great woman that wants to enjoy life’s adventures with me! A Naval Officer working with submarines, it’s safe to say I like the water, beaches, diving etc. When I’m on land there’s nothing more fun to me than meeting up with people for good food, great music or interesting conversations. Most recently I’ve been having fun as the uncle to the many new additions to the family – I love kids. When I’m at home, I spend much of my time refurbishing my house from top to bottom. I’m fairly handy and enjoy working on projects where you can see the results. In a relationship I’m a kind, caring, and loyal partner. I like to make sure people are taken care of and usually do my best to make others laugh. I’m an outgoing, fun, and friendly guy that’s just looking for that woman that’s a partner and best friend. The ideal lady for me is sweet, sincere, and likes to have fun. She’s outdoorsy, adventurous, and always has a smile on her face. An honest woman that appreciates chivalry and romance will win my heart, but most importantly she’ll be family oriented and passionate about living life to the fullest. If you think we might have fun getting to know one another and that the chemistry could lead to something real, let me know! I can’t wait to learn more about you & see where this takes us!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I’ll have another dog one day. I’m still missing my pal Bailey – a Golden Retriever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I love the Gaslamp, Coronado, and La Jolla. My travels have taken me all over recently thanks to the Navy – Australia, Dubai, and India. I’d love to go back and tour more of Australia and Europe. Hawaii with my family is always fun too!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Musically I grew up listening to a lot of local music and still enjoy going to live shows. When it comes to food Italian, Mexican, and BBQ top the list!

For fun

Heading to the beach, scuba diving, and swimming. Spending time with friends and family. Travelling the world. But mostly I love remodeling my house from top to bottom!

Last read

‘Riding Rockets’ about a NASA shuttle astronaut was the last book I enjoyed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I’m a Nuclear Submarine Officer in the Navy and have been with them for over 8 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad’s side originated in Ireland and my mom’s can be traced back to the Mayflower.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Catholic my religious beliefs are very important to me, however I’m respectful and understanding of other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After a BS in Mechanical Engineering from UCSB, I joined the Navy and attended the Naval Nuclear Power School. Now I’m finishing up another degree this summer with a Masters in Engineering Management.