Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Had enough of Mr.Right Now. Looking for My Mr. Right. Could you be him. A great friend, trustworthy, respectful and thoughtful.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone I can trust and be my best friend. Someone who will accept my flaws and insecurities and I his,and use them to help build something great! Someone who can make me laugh but will be there for me when I cry. Someone who will send me flowers just cuz. Someone who will appreciate the nice things I do for him. Someone who likes to go out and have fun but can also enjoy time just relaxing at home. Someone who respects me and is thoughtful. Someone who lights up when I walk in the room. Someone who loves kids and wants to have kids. I am very caring, thoughtful,fun ( been told I can be sarcastic at times. lol) My son is the light of my life and takes up alot of my time but I do get time to myself. I want to find the one that doesnt care if spending time with me means with my son too or just the two of us. Could you be him?...Please no drugs!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have a dog. His name was Geo. He was an Australian border collie. He passed away from cancer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't go out much anymore. When I do it's wherever my friends want to go. Usually a small bar. I've been to Florida, Canada, Indiana, Michigan. I think my next vacation will be to Arizona to visit my brother and sister-in-law.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but i really like country,rock and roll and r&b. I like all different kinds of food. I love to cook. I've been told I make a pretty mean lasagna. lol try not to waych too much tv.

For fun

I spend time with my son. When I go out with my friends, we like to go sing kareoke. I like to bowl and shoot pool. I like to watch movies. Mostly comedies and romance.

Last read

The last book I read was Multiple Blessings by Jon and Kate Gosselin. I found it so interesting in so many ways. The aspect of having multiples, to raising them, to helping you believe anthing is possible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a cook. I worked in resturaunts for many years and decided to take a turn on the food industry. I know cook in a nursing home. So much more relaxing.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am German and Slovac. Mostly German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I baptized and raised a chatholic and recently stared going to a luthern church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral