Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you dont take." -Wayne Gretzky

In his own words

Where to has been a journey the last few months, that has truly shown me what life is really all about and how fragile it really is. Loosing my brother and one of my best friends in December opened up my eyes in a way I could never imagine. The last few months ive battled with myself but here i am, stronger than ever, ready to live life to the fullest and hoping I can find that perfect someone to take it by storm with me. Everyday is a blessing and a path to something great, take advantage of it! Live life like you're #teatering.... I grew up in the mountains, I'm no Grizzly Adams, but definitely have a big mountain heart and some strong country roots. Country swing dancers need apply ASAP! Love my friends and family to death, my life would be very boring without them. It doesn't matter what we are doing, we always make it right, but that's just how we do things. Its always nice to get everyone to go out to a spot and kick it, maybe do some camping, grab some drinks, watch some hockey and football, do some country swing dancing, start someone kitchen on fire... Basically just have a great time. I am EXTREMELY close with my brothers, they mean the world too me and honestly I thank god everyday for having them in my life. We also have the same tattoo, a brother tattoo. I play ice hockey year round, and have a big hockey family. I have a goal to climb all Colorados 14ers, which leads to a 10 year goal of one day climbing Everest. I am a goal driven guy, anywhere from silly goals to the ones that are most important who define me as a person. Finding that someone who enjoys me for me and will be there every step of the way with me while i accomplish my dreams is what I truly look for. So, some crazy guy with a fun country side who wants to one day climb Everest???? Yeah, that just happened.... So heres for you and what im looking for in my future P.I.C.: -the mountains and long random trips up to them, hiking, camping, fishing, looking for a 14er partner -hockey, football sundays with a cold beer and wings, maybe able to put up a fight with fantasy football??? haha. Attending sporting events -brew tours and trying new beers, -country swing dancing or just having a fun night out -a gym buddy, someone to stay physically active and fit with me, running red rocks on an awesome morning or playing some softball or beer league kickball -and very important, someone who can dish back some humor along with a strength for honest and communication. If any of these rock your socks, message me!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

He's a Golden Retriever named Rylee, but be warned, he might lick you to death

Favorite hot spots

The Grizzly Rose, Toby Keiths, View House before Rockies games, The Pepsi Center for some good ol hockey, and anywhere i can explore. Wherever I go I'm the type to make it a hot spot! Enjoying the sunlight, and breathing the fresh air in the mounta


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Sports, sports, sports, especially football and hockey. Music is important, anything from country, rock, metal, house, some hip hop, if its got rhythm I'm there! Movies, comedy, action (im a guy), horror and ok...some drama, why not.

For fun

Watching Sunday football and having a brew, playing ice hockey, going to Rockies games or any sporting event for that matter, experiencing different beers and going on adventurous brew tours. Anything in the mountains, hiking, camping, fishing, 14ers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I currently bartend downtown while I am returning to school this fall. Its a priority to better myself and finish school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral