Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
time to make moves

In her own words

Born and raised in southern California I moved to Boston about three years ago for a job right after college. I miss home but Boston has been a welcome change and adventure. There's still so much of New England I haven't experienced and would like to see and do more. I work in human resources - primarily planning employee events, managing awards programs and recruiting. I spend a lot of time at work and with people from work and am looking to branch out my social circles a bit. I love my coworkers but I'm looking to introduce some separation from work and play into my life. I enjoy being outside but also curling up at home with a good book or a good/bad TV show. I love to travel - I went on a backpacking trip after college through Europe and have had the travel bug since. I like to write in my spare time. I enjoy fashion but am not an obsessive shopper. I like creating "looks" more than shopping for them. I enjoy making things, like scrapbooks, painting pottery, etc. I also enjoy dance and am looking to get back into regularly attending classes. For all intents and purposes I plan to use this tool as a way to meet people and see who's out there looking for the same things I am. I believe it's important to have a relationship offline as soon as is comfortable for both of us. If you're interested in meeting up for a beverage, please send me a note :) In the long term I'm looking for a companion, someone to spend time with and talk to and really just be with on all levels. I'm looking for someone with a good mind, a conversationalist, someone to test me but also understand and respect my values. I'm looking for someone I can have a good time with and someone who can take care of me when I need him.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood...for drinks I like Eastern Standard or Clink at the Liberty. For a night out with friends I like anywhere with a dance floor and good music. For more intimate moments I enjoy walks along the Charles or the South End.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Country music, dancing (ballet, hip hop, at bars with friends), reading esp. business psychology i.e. Malcolm Gladwell, Dan Ariely. I also enjoy romcoms (Lifetime movies are a guilty pleasure). I also enjoy being outdoors. I love wine & beer tasting.

For fun

I like to be outside...walks/hikes are favorites. I like making things, be it Paint Nite-canvases or pottery. I'm also getting into cooking and baking. I also enjoy just being at home watching TV. Homeland and Nashville are top shows in my book.

Last read

I'm currently reading the 4 Hour Work Week - mostly for tips on how to not work 24/7 and be most productive with the time I spend on work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in human resources.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
half Indian, half a few blends of caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree