Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Lake Mary, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to be happy then be!

In her own words

I'd be willing to bet if you asked my closest friends and family to describe me in a couple words they'd say loud, outgoing, silly, ambitious and giving. I was raised by the most phenomenal parents a girl could ask for, who continually show me what it means to love selflessly and always keep faith first. I thank God every single day for blessing me with such an incredible family. We are originally from Pittsburgh and I love everything black and yellow....Yes, yet another Steeler fan :) I was lucky enough to graduate from Florida State University and I am obviously a die hard SEMINOLE! I graduated with a business degree in marketing/professional selling and I'm extremely driven and passionate about my career in medical sales. Work hard, play's the only way to live. That being said, I do thoroughly enjoy a glass of wine (or several) after a long day or a cold beer while watching a game. I'm a runner and staying healthy is central to my life. I enjoy almost any outdoor activity as long as I'm in the sunshine and with good company. I have an Australian Shepherd named Benson and he is the apple of my eye but I'm sucker for all dogs, especially rescue pups and mutts. Ideally, I'd like to be with someone who is witty, humble, hardworking, family oriented, healthy/active, and truly knows what it means to treat a woman like a lady. If you're not a "dog person"--I'm not trying to be rude but I wouldn't waste your time--it would never work. I honestly think laughing until your stomach hurts is a cure for anything, so please don't take life too seriously. Feel free to ask anything I missed and as always GO NOLES!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a sucker for any dog, typically the rescues get me every time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach in Florida, Disappearing Island, Downtown Orlando, Winter Park.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music: (ALL over the place) -Mumford and Sons -Arcade Fire -Dave Matthews Band -Marvin Gaye -The Temptations -Two Door Cinema Club -The Wombats -Jason Aldean -Luke Bryan

For fun

Playing with Benson, going to the beach, going out on the boat, running, going to the movies, kayaking, fishing, traveling, volunteering, going to concerts, music festivals, spending time with family, watching FOOTBALL, anything outdoors

Last read

"Thinking, Fast and Slow" by Daniel Kahneman. Incredible book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical sales representative
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral