Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Logan, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Not much time in my schedule for enough of a social life so I'm attempting the online scene...

In her own words

I'm a sarcastic person and love to laugh. I love to travel, and would like to be able to say I've actually travelled more than I have so far. Someday I'd love to see Australia and New Zealand. That's my dream vacation. I love comedies and action movies- not really into chick flicks. I get along with guys more because I'd rather play sports (I love sports) than dance or do crafts. I have many guy friends, so anyone I date has to understand that and not be jealous. I also am big on a guy being a true gentleman and would like to find someone I can be best friends with. I'm looking for someone who will be a good example to my young nephew who needs a positive male role model. I am very protective of my nieces and nephew and can tell a lot about how a guy will treat his own kids by watching him with them. I've been a stepmom in the past...I'm not sure about trying that again, but am not completely against it. Lastly, I am LDS, and will only date another member. Sorry :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Have a cat, but would definitely prefer a dog. A big dog. Like a Great Dane! I have a slight phobia of birds....(don't ask) ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

***Anywhere tropical, warm, preferably with palm trees!


Utah State University, Logan, UT

For fun

I have very little free time lately... I love to relax and watch a movie after going on a hike or playing some kind of sport.

Last read

Microbiology textbook. Ugh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work 2 jobs right now, both in medicine. (Full-time Medical Assistant and part-time EMT/CPR Instructor)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
My faith is very important to me. I'm recently endowed and look forward to continuing down this path.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going to school. Applying to the nursing program this fall. It's a long road to the end, but it'll be very much worth it.