Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to meet a nice guy who knows how to treat someone how they need to be (i know this is hard to believe but its true)

In his own words

I'm a very laid back guy who still enjoys going out and being around people. I am a former college basketball player who now coaches it at the collegiate level. I recently graduated from grad school with a masters of arts in education with a classroom instruction emphasis However, I have many other hobbies that help me mentally relax and enjoy my time such as golfing and painting. I really enjoy being out on the lake during the summer whether that is wakeboarding, even though I didn't even stand up the first time I went, or fishing. I can be a little introverted when I first meet people but once I get to know you I'm very outgoing and some people even call me extremely goofy. I try and make the people around me smile and enjoy their time with me as much as possible. I can adapt to almost any situation I'm in, whether that's at a family function or out with a group of strangers. As far as who I am looking for. I want someone who enjoys life. They are up for almost anything and sees me for who I am and not who they want me to be. I don't want to have to go out to bars in order to meet females. I'm far too busy to stay up all night at a bar. I want to find someone I can settle down with and enjoy my time with. I'm a very understanding guy who knows that the female I am dating will want her time with her friends too, more than likely. I want to be able to cuddle up and watch a movie or sit on the deck one night but then go out for dinner and a walk on the town the next. If you have any other questions, feel free to send me a message/email and ask. I'm more than willing to answer any question honestly.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Huntington Beach California (Absolutely love this place), and Bar Harbor Maine


Concordia University, St. Paul, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love watching crime shows like hawaii five-o, ncis, and criminal minds. I also like watching river monsters and sons of guns. As far as music goes, I'm open to anything. But mainly I enjoy R&B and hip hop with country growing on me recently

For fun

I love playing card games, watching movies, board games, going out for dinner, reading and just enjoying the company I'm with no matter what it is we are doing

Last read

I read quite often. I just got done reading The Essential Wooden. Basically talking about what John Wooden's basic ideals for life are and breaking them down. I mainly read fiction, sci-fi, and non fictions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Ask and you can find out
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree