Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile instigator...

In his own words

Full Disclosure... The pup is not mine... Though I would love one someday. Anyways... If you're still reading by now... a little about me... I'm just a genuinely easy going, considerate guy who 9 out 10 times has a smile on his face. My friends might say I'm a bit goofy. I'm also a pretty positive guy.. Life's just too short to get caught up in all that insignificant petty stuff. I live near the park... Which is my savior after a long day at work. Just getting into my running gear... turning my brain off... turning my music on... and clearing my head... It's perfection! Though -- often times when I'm running I spend most of the time dreaming about what I'll do once I win the lottery. So, I guess you could say I'm also a bit of a dreamer... And I guess also a romantic... There's a part of me that would like to believe that my love-life will play out like a romantic comedy. Meet someone... go through that funny drama... Feel like it's all over... then two hours later -- happily ever after! I also couldn't ask for a better family or group of friends. And I'd love to find someone to share that with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taking advantage of all NYC has to offer... From Central Park to Broadway. I also love to travel. Also, in the winter, I love to get away and ski (Though I am no pro... By any means!)


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

When it comes to TV -- Glee, Modern Family, Real Housewives, TV News. As for music... Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Adam Lambert, and anything else that's fun and good to listen to at the gym or while running.

For fun

What's most important is just having fun time and laughing with friends. I'm not big into the clubs... but still enjoy dinner/drinks, theater, movies, day trips, and just hopping on the subway or train and seeing where the day takes me.

Last read

I spend most of my day reading newspapers, magazines and wires. So, that counts, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
If you've seen HBO's Newsroom... That's what I'm doing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral