Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
hey, I know it's late, but we can make it if we run

In her own words

Here's what I know about me: I was voted "Friendliest" of my high school senior class, if that means anything to ya! It's been a decade since I received that award, but I still hold it near and dear to my heart. I like to think I live up to that title now 9 years later, but my fifth graders might tell you differently! Honestly, I think being kind (to people, to animals, to the environment) is the most important thing any one of us can do to make the world a little better each day. I'm lighthearted, not easily offended, and forgive without a second thought. I tend to laugh at my own jokes, even if no one thinks they're funny. I love challenges, and teaching provides them for me day in and day out. I'm always trying to figure something out, and that's what keeps it exciting, I guess. What else? I love my friends and my family a whole, whole lot; they are the world to me. I have a three-year old niece who is the true love of my life. She is the most precious thing I have ever encountered, and I can't imagine loving anyone more. I facetime with her almost every day, but can only keep her attention by singing "You are my sunshine..." I'm not the best singer, but she claps for me every time. My vices? I think it's hilarious when people fall. I can't help it. I constantly analyze everything for proper grammar and punctuation. I make mental corrections as people speak all the time. Lastly, my bedtime is comparable to that of a very old man. But I wake up early if that counts for anything! Lastly, although I cried on my seventh birthday because I was turning a year older, I can truly say that I'm enjoying my age (now 22 years later!) and am super comfortable just being who I am and enjoying life. As for you...I am looking for someone who is comfortable being himself, kind and confident, outgoing, and is nothing less than hilarious and a tad bit ridiculous, in a good way. It's as simple as that. For real though, funniness is my weakness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs a whole bunch. I'm definitely that person who asks everyone to pet their dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My only hot spots are those I'm at with good friends or family. However, there's a special place in my heart for Ohio and Ecuador/Galapagos Islands.

Favorite things

Fall in Ohio, live music, Bruce, Ray, Otis, Sam, Bill, Etta, fruits and veggies, beans, sweatpants, running, traveling, my bed, dogs, the great outdoors, laughing till I cry, teaching and learning.

For fun

Fun...hmm. I like to eat, sleep, and run (in that order). I like camping, sittin' in the sun, going to the beach, watching movies, traveling (anywhere and everywhere), dancing when the music moves me, concert going, and did I mention I like to eat?

Last read

I like reading books I can recommend to my students. The Watsons Go To Birmingham is really good! Oh, and books about teaching, of course.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm in my 6th year of teaching at a bilingual school in Oakland. I've taught both 5th and 4th grade and am currently teaching 5th. It's quite a job (in many ways)! That's all I have to say about that.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors are Irish and Polish. I take lots of pride in my Polish side for some reason, even though all I've got to show for it is a love for making pierogies and a few curse words my dad taught me.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral