Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 50-62 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Browsing....worldwide for someone exactly like you. I've reached 10,000 feet and I'm ready and more than willing to move about the cabin!

In her own words

I'm at a point in my life where I have no ties to the Midwest as my daughters are grown and I am in the process of deciding where my next step will be. Don't let my location dissuade you from writing to me. So on to the profile: Okay - so I guess my most recent bio was a bit daunting for a lot of guys out there - mostly in the mid-west I'd imagine, between the talk of heroes and sophistication, elan and articulation, I think I've managed to befuddle the majority of men. Libido is the only word you understood. How 'bout if I put it in terms you can relate to? I'm looking for a short, fat, bald guy who still views himself as he was in high school and in his mother's eyes. Someone who drinks beer, vegges on the couch watching endless sports, burps, farts under the covers, orders me to make him a sandwich, thinks he's a stud in bed when I don't even know he's next to unemployed, uneducated, drives mechanically challenged cars with dings and dents, rambles on about inane things 24/7, and wants me to gaze upon him as though he were some sort of king. I've been garnering a lot of very interesting responses from THIS bio, from the irate and insulted cave man I've described above, to the well traveled, sophisticated, professional gentleman with a great brain and sense of humor. Its actually working for me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love outdoor dining - Lindey's, Brio, Giuseppe's, Ocean Club, Hyde Park. Favorite travel spots are AZ, CA, all over Italy but especially Capri; Paris, Amsterdam, London...still want to see Spain and Greece.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

All of the above, romance, travel, romantic travel, romantic comedy, theatre, inde films, music, watching kids' sports, sunshine, mountains, walking, hiking, working out, dining outdoors, art, spending time with good friends, laughing.

For fun

Traveling/hiking/climbing/sipping coffee/wine in a sunny outdoor cafe/biking/puzzles/dinner parties/cooking/dancing/HBO/Bravo/ reading/writing/romance/the sea/the mountains/intimate soiree's/watching kids' sports, sex - not in that order! Lol.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. I liked the abridged kiddie version best. Internet news. I used to be an avid reader - very well read. Of late, I don't have the best attention span for books; and prefer reading letters to stories now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm Director of Administrative Services for a small start up Digital Marketing and Advertising company, and I'm a Health Coach on the side!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral