Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
make my mind orgasm, my heart melt, my laughter deluge, my body quake, and my soul go snap, crackle, and pop

In her own words

one of the best writing teachers i've had always said, "show, don't tell." in that vein, i find it more useful to show you what makes me tick, and YOU decide what kind of person i am..and, consequently, if i am the kind of person whose soul resonates with yours. I LOVE: witty repartee. NCIS(jethro is my hero). CROSSFIT. cooking (especially when someone else will clean after i cook). eating. traveling. and vacationing (and yes, that's different from traveling). random adventures during such travels and vacations. dancing to whatever moves me. shopping. wolves/celtics. vikings/patriots. eating. sportscenter, pti and around the horn. johnny walker: blue, gold or green on the rocks, or black with ginger ale. traveling. my family and my friends (who are like family that i got to choose). fantasy football with my brother and his boys, and i've been champion for the past two years. i wouldn't say i'm into photography, but i carry my camera almost anywhere because i like keeping a chronicle of my experiences. comedy shows. west wing (if jed bartlett were a real candidate, i'd vote for him, even after the MS announcement), newsroom, studio 60 (really, anything aaron sorkin). eating. grey's anatomy. patron with salt and lemons (not limes). house. law and order. spoken word. sex and the city. mangoes and pineapples. michael jordan and the bulls in the '90s. eating. cuddling. grand marnier or navan on the rocks. movies. rb, hiphop, motown, oldies. well-marinated ribeye, medium rare. fierce loyalty. char-grilled cajun oysters. spontaneity. hedonism (the philosophy, not the resorts). all-inclusive resorts. laughing til my stomach hurts. and eating (sometimes, when it's really good, til my stomach hurts ... or i get sleepy from food coma). I WANT TO MEET: people who make my mind orgasm, my heart melt, my laughter deluge, my body quake, and my soul go snap, crackle, and pop. IN GENERAL, I FIND MYSELF ATTRACTED TO MEN WHO ARE: spontaneous (i like surprise dates...nothing extravagant; just acts that exhibit thoughtfulness). adventurous (i've been known to decide on a wednesday that i'm going away to the caribbean for the weekend, and leaving that friday or that it would be fun to jump off a 50 foot cliff into water or that it would be great to travel halfway around the world for 6 weeks to celebrate being done with the bar ... even if there's no one to go with me). intelligent (and this doesn't just mean book smarts). loyal. aware of, and practice, the ways of true courtship. sure that he has been there, done that, and is now ready to settle down. witty. naturally a gentleman (i've found that this cannot be taught ... you are or you are not. i can open my own door...and sometimes, i will open and hold it for you, but i like it when a man tries to walk ahead when there's a door so he can open it for me. i realize that if a car hits us while we're walking, we will both be injured even if you are on the outside of the sidewalk, but i truly appreciate a man who naturally walks on the right side of the sidewalk when with me. check out my pictures ... i'm a pretty solidly built woman ... i'm pretty strong, and am happy to carry my own bags, but if we are traveling together, i appreciate a man who will offer to carry my bag, and let me "carry" the one that rolls). a man's man, but affectionate with me even in front of his men. well-educated (though i've found i'm OK with a man who didn't go to college as long as he is successful at what he has decided to do with his life). not only ambitious, but driven. emotionally available. mature enough to talk about his emotions without being ruled by his emotions. casually confident (i'm great at elevating one's mood and self-esteem, but that really has to start from within). able to appreciate (and dish out) sarcastic humor. curious about the world (yes, outside the united states) and excited to explore it with me. knows what it means to be angry at me, but to still be loving despite his anger.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer to be out of this country, either traveling and exploring or enjoying a beach. Copacabana and Ipanema are the last two beaches where I've enjoyed a cocktail. But when in the city, Don Pedro's -- food, drinks and music I'd dance to.

Favorite things

i generally like asian food (thai, filipino, korean and japanese); west wing is one of my favorite shows ever put on tv; ncis; grey's anatomy; modern family; PTI; motown and old school r&b

For fun

CrossFit; football and basketball games; movies; travel; lounges; exploring restaurants; people-watching in the park; reading bourne-type novels

Last read

steve job's autobiography; the help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
I'm Filipina. I never did think any of the check boxes accurately describe my ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brown University for undergrad, Howard University for grad school