Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met! ;)

In her own words

About me: *I’m an affectionate and easy-going girl, lucky enough to be born and raised in Georgia! *I've never met a beach I didn't like, the same could be said about a glass of wine *I love everything that involves The University of Georgia. Go Dawgs!!!! *Selfies annoy me *Musically, I like it all! Zac Brown was the last concert I went to *I grew up on a 21-acre farm and am super close with my family. *I'll take a 67' Mustang over a 2014 anything. *I have a fur baby named Bella, she's a beautiful brindle Boxer. *I've owned my own home for 3 years now *Will Ferrell makes me LOL For me, an ideal relationship looks like this: we both love to laugh, are into life’s simple pleasures, are genuine and open with each other. I am looking for someone who can love Christ more than anything else and values that relationship above any other. What I’m doing with my life: From a very young age I've always known what I wanted to do with my life--teach! I "blind my students with Science" as a 8th Grade Math/Science Teacher and I LOVE it. I’m really good at: Let me show you around the kitchen! I like to experiment, and I believe the best meals are made without a recipe.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the tropics! St. Thomas, St. Maarteen, Dominican Republic, Mexico. But I'll do fine anywhere that has salt water and sand.


Brenau University, Gainesville, GA

Favorite things

Music Fav's: A little bit of everything...Jimmy Buffett, Zac Brown, Bad Company, Journey and Top 40. TV Fav's:Tyrant, 24, True Blood, Hell's Kitchen, MasterChef, Duck Dynasty Fav Foods: I'm a southern girl, a lover of all things yummy!

Last read

Fifty Shades Of Grey, Hunger Games, The Secret, The Help,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
8th Grade Math Science Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college