Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift and that is why it is called the present. Are we each others present?

In her own words

I love to cook, dine out, dance, travel, boating and ANYTHING water related. I love fast cars, boats and TX Holdem. I am easy going, kind, compassionate and I laugh a lot! Life is short and it is very important to enjoy every moment and make lots of memories and to be positive. I am blessed to have 3 best friends, AKA my kidos. They are the ones that keep me laughing so much! I will try about anything once and spontaneity is important. I am trusting that God will send me a man that can be my best friend! Being kind, compassionate, patient and being a gentleman, is a sure way to my heart! I am old fashioned and courting is very important. Chivalry is a necessity and I promise to be a lady that makes you proud!! I don't mind sending the first wink, but my sweet momma told me to never chase a man. . She also taught me how to take very good care of a man. I am a giver, extremely affectionate and love to be doted on. I promises to do the same to my sweetheart! My love language is words of affirmation and touch. If you don't know yours, take the test for sure! Your love needs to know how to fill your "love tank", I am strong, confident, successful and very blessed. But like every woman, we are all a little girl inside, wanting to be taken care of. I have a lot of free time so I am ready to have some fun! May God bless you my match friends and good luck in your search for love or whatever you are looking for! PS - If trying to make a "connection", please have a profile picture.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 pound teacup poodle, named Molly. Love dogs, cats, not so much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Horseshoe Bay on lake LBJ. I run there as fast as I can on the weekends.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Love christian music. Feeds the soul. Love all kinds of music. Not a big fan of rap.

For fun

Love love love the lake. Love to dance like nobody is watching. Love to entertain and cook and be with friends and family.

Last read

Big on self help books. I try to learn something new everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am so blessed to have recieved the gift of faith. The most amazing gift I have ever received. I have so much peace and joy. Ready to share if your ready! I respect that it is very personal.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education is important. But a great work ethic is even better. Dont mind contributing, just not supporting anyone.