Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every day to it's fullest and don't take any moment for granted.

In her own words

I am looking for a guy to become my best friend, and obviously hopefully more. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and enjoy every day. I have pretty ecelctic interests and get along with most everyone. Finding someone that I can truly trust is very important to me. If my friends had to describe me in a few words they would say that I am laid back, thoughtful, caring, selfless, and funny. I have a pretty wide group of friends from the various activities in my life, and still am close with friends from my childhood as well. Family is very important to me. I am an only child who was raised by just my mom, and she passed away unexpectedly about 2 years ago. My entire family has become much closer since then and I cherish every moment I spend with them. I have a little bit of a funky work schedule so I am looking for someone who is okay with that. In my free time, I sometimes like to relax at home, and also enjoy going to watch or play sports or listen to bands. I love to be outside all year around. I have become more of a traveler the past few years and am always open to road trips, or even bigger trips. I LOVE to cook and bake and make candy, etc! I enjoy what I call my old-lady hobbies of sewing and making other crafty stuff as well. I am very passionate about helping other people and I enjoy doing so both at work and in a volunteer aspect. I am looking for someone to have fun with, someone who is fairly laid back, reliable, has a good head on his shoulders, and is a genuine person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Mexico twice and definitely want to go back. I love visiting places in our beautiful state. I am headed out west for a few days in the fall and am very excited. In town I love Presque Isle and like to try new bars and restaurants.


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new foods, both at home and out. I like pretty much all music, I was a music performance minor in college. My itunes has everything from Bach to Kenny Chesney, to Katy Perry, to Bruno Mars.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, going to see any bands play, any visits to historical sites, an occasional art museum. I like to spend time with friends, read, and whatever else seems fun at the time!

Last read

I am currently reading Under the Dome by Stephen King. The last magazines I read were a journal for work and Clean Eating. Before the Stephen King I read a book by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER Nurse and Pre-Hospital RN (work on an ambulance)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference