Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking :)

In her own words

I wish there was an options for "friends first and take it from there"... *If you have a picture with your shirt off in your profile, stop here, I'm not interested* I am a Texas girl at heart! Originally from College Station, moved to Nashville when I was 10 for a few years, came back to Austin and haven't looked back since! I love this town and there's so much I have yet to explore! My job requires me to work a lot of nights (mostly Oct - Apr). When I'm not at work, I like to cook at home or go out with friends. This doesn't give me a lot of time to meet new people. My friends would describe me as a person that likes to laugh and have fun, always trying to find the best in any situation. They would also describe me as a bit of a tomboy. I love to hunt, fish and play in the mud! I am also a girly girl... LOVE to spend time with my girlfriends, painting my nails, watching chick flicks and eating sushi. I have tattoos and dig them on guys (although not a requirement) so if you think they are trashy - keep looking. What I'm looking for... Someone that is comfortable in boots and jeans or shorts and flip flops or a little dressed up to go out on the town.Someone who's a little old fashioned who still holds the door for his date or sends flowers after a great night out. Someone that will play pool, go to the pool, watch a movie or cook with me. Someone who listens, laughs and laughs at themselves (because if you can't laugh at yourself...). Someone who loves their family and is close to them. Someone who will drop what they are doing to do for a friend or even a stranger. Someone who loves life and wants a co-pilot to explore it with! Basically, I want to meet some new people, if we because friends, great! If it goes from there, well then we'll go from there. No rush. No pressure. What I'm NOT looking for... One night stands, sugar daddy, anyone under 26, anyone older that 47, serial daters.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Travis, Lake Austin, Colorado, Tennessee, Mountains, dive bar, good patio

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, Red Dirt being my fave!, BBQ, camping, campfires, good conversation. Italian, Sushi and Mexican food are my weakness.

For fun

I love to listen to live music in Austin. Dancing. I enjoy being outside in the sun (water. beach, mountains...). Love watching movies on a rainy day. I enjoy Baseball, UT football and hockey games. Sushi. Shooting Range. Grilling out. Camping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Premium Services Manager (Suites, Catering & Bars) at the Cedar Park Center.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference