Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Roseville, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be a first rate version of yourself, instead of a second rate version of somebody else!

In her own words

I'm looking for a genuine, passionate, open minded woman who is unselfish, ambitious, and who cannot be superficial. I'm an Italian who is fiercely loyal to those closest to me. If you earn my trust, I will never turn my back on you. I'm outgoing but like every artist I do sometimes get shy...although it doesn't happen often. My friends say that I'm funny, genuine, trustworthy, passionate, ambitious, a dreamer, and imaginative. I need a woman who is supportive and who can love unconditionally. I'm an actress/ screenwriter who is dedicated to making my goals a reality and need someone who is willing to take that journey with me, even if it's just remaining in my corner and who can be encouraging when I may need it the most. I myself am just as supportive, very compassionate, and generous. I treat people the way I wish to be treated and am very considerate. I can't deal with liars and would much rather someone tell me the truth no matter how much it hurts me than to deal with having to find out the lies later on. Family and friends are very important to me and I would sacrifice anything for any one of them. I'm looking for friendship that can eventually evolve into an unconditional love and equal partnership. I'm open to new experiences and love to laugh and have fun. Things that make me laugh outloud...Chris Rock, Chelsea Lately, movies like Bridesmaids, and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can take part in silly pranks that are all in good fun. One of my favorite moments I've had recently was a screening of a film on a NY Harlem rooftop during the summer. Between the city skyline, great company, the sunset, the diverse culture around me..I was completely in heaven.I'm easygoing and believe that I can contribute a lot of positive things to a woman's life. I'm was in a very long term relationship with someone who took me for granted and I will never find myself in that situation again. I'm honeslty curious to see what kind of women are out there and available since I've been out of the game for so long :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and even though I have never owned a cat I wouldn't be closed minded to it :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the culture of New York, Miami, California, and Chicago. New York is where my heart is because of it's diversity and constant motion. I love how you can run into your favorite artist in the street and just the history of NY is endearing.

Favorite things

I'm a huge Madonna & Lady Gaga fan. Love Alicia Keys, Nikka Costa, Jay Z, Usher & Eminem. I love the new show 2 Broke Girls and reality TV is my guilty pleasure. The Sopranos is my favorite show of all time though. I seen the Broadway show RENT 4X.

For fun

I'm a huge movie lover. It's my life and career so I'm always in the mood to watch or talk about film. I love music, concerts, and dancing. I enjoy everything from museums to just being outdoors as well. I'm always open to new experiences.

Last read

I loved The Alchemist , The Notebook & Chelsea, Chelsea Bang Bang. I'll read anything by Stephen King and live by Entertainment Weekly. The Real, Low Down, Dirty Truth About Hollywood Agenting. I also read Perez Hilton and Mediatakout daily as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Italian American and very proud of it! I'm stereotypical in the sense that I can sometimes talk with my I'm very passionate, very loyal & honest. I would do anything for my friends and family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God and that there is something greater than us.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference