Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cullman, AL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet the most awesome guy in the world (in my opinion, of course). :) .

In her own words

I am outgoing and I love to laugh, so I want someone with a good sense of humor who hates drama and conflict as much as I do (seriously)! I am ready to live life to the fullest and would love to share it with someone who feels the same way.I want it all, unconditional love, trust, loyalty and commitment. Someone to laugh with, share adventure with and love with everything that I am. After finding out if there is CHEMISTRY between us (which is VERY important), I love getting to know someone and taking the time to find out what makes them who they are. IF I make some friends along the way that is just an added bonus! I am looking for someone who is a Christian and loves God because that is the only way he can truly love me. If you are a serial dater and/or JUST out to have fun, you aren't for me. Also, I have a theory that the right person for me may not live within a close radius, so I won't limit that at all. If I find the right one and the circumstances require it I would be willing to relocate. Footnote: I am not photogenic. People tell me that I look better in person and definitely do not look or act my age (but you can be the judge of that). Lol. . If you don't have a picture posted please don't contact me. It's important for you to see what I look like.......same for me! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like to go out with friends and laugh and have fun. Love to watch NCIS and CSI ! Love vacations!! Love to cuddle on the couch and watch movies (with someone special of course). I know...short and

For fun

love going to movies, going to dinner, long walks, listening to music, walking on the beach at night :) I love to explore new things and these are definitely not all my interests but I have to leave something for you to ask

Last read

Don't really have a lot of time to read lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral