Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes they are real......

In her own words

I am a beautiful italian girl that enjoys life and laughter. I enjoy traveling, dancing, drinking good wine and smiling. From nights out at the bar to a backyard BBQ with my big italian family(no macaroni salad; just tomato salad) I have fun doing everything. I have long dark hair and big brown eyes with long eyelashes. My eyes are my best facial feature because they are very expressive. My second favorite facial feature are my lips because I enjoy talking, eating and of course kissing......... I am looking for a guy who can dress up and take me to the Plaza for drinks but isnt afraid to change a flat tire on the way home. The most important feature that I am looking for in someone is that you can make me laugh and someone who has beautiful eyes I can look into. I enjoy going out, staying up late, talking in bed and meeting new people.My family is a very big part of my life and its very important that whoever I meet understands that I come from a big crazy italian family and we do nothing simple. There is always a ton of people, a ton of food, and good stories when we all get together. When I cant sleep or am nervous about something I start to clean ...the smell of a clean house is calming to me. I love to play wii and consider myself able to kick butt against the Williams' sisters. I never leave the house without my cell, perfume and chapstick. I love driving while playing good loud music ...and sometimes sing like Im about to win a grammy..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with the right company could turn into a favorite spot. I like all kinds of night life , love to dance to good spanish music, hang out in a trendy lounge or sit back on the couch and watch a good movie

Favorite things

I love watching reruns of the Will & Grace, Family Guy, Lost and the Sopranoes. My favorite meal is anything italian and my favorite color to wear is yellow. I love taking bubble baths while I read Star, have a weaknes for scrabble and love the b

For fun

My idea of a great night simply means doing anything that will make me laugh and possiably a good photo opportunity. I love to dance, drink good wine, listen to music and have good conversations.

Last read

Im currently reading an Intouch magazine but I do love to read books of all kinds. I have read everything from Tom Clancy to Danielle Steele. I just began reading memoirs of a geisha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a manager in a chain of supermarkets. My job consists of dealing with hundreds of people a week and therefore have great stories to tell
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
made in Italy....100% italiano...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Italian English
Education: High school No preference