Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-51 in Sunnyvale, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Partner in Crime

In her own words

I love life and enjoy every day. I am happy with my life; complete and fulfilled in where I am except one thing having a meaningful relationship. I enjoy laughing and can find the humor in everyday situations. Yes, I can even laugh at myself and often do. I like keeping busy with outdoor adventures. Just got back from a zip lining adventure in the Santa Cruz Mountains, ATV riding at Pismo Beach and snowmobiling for the first time lots of fun. I also enjoy a nice glass of wine and cooking a new dish for the first time, trying a new restaurant, going on a road trip (oh and I am directionally challenged, so I often end up on un planned road trips too). Family and friends are extremely important to me and I love seeing them as much as I can. I'm looking for someone who can laugh with me and at me, is responsible for himself, and likes to have fun and enjoy time with friends/family but doesn't have to do it every night. Some days I'm busy, some days I'm lazy. I can be swimming in a lake or laying by a pool. I like to be barefoot as much as I love my sexy stilettos. I take my hairdryer camping with me and I'd rather not kill my own spiders... though I will if I have to. For fun I enjoy going hiking, roller-skating, mountain bike riding, going to the beach or up to the mountains. For those rainy days I enjoy reading a good book or watching a good scary movie while eating popcorn in bed, or playing a fun board game. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Tahoe, Capitola, Monterey, Half Moon bay and SF.. anywhere there is sand and or water and sun.

Favorite things

Right now my favorite thing to do is cook. I love trying new things.. sometimes they turn out really good and other times really bad. ... and the fun is in the process.

For fun

I love going to the beach, hiking, bike riding, hanging out with friends, going to bbq's, dinners, and movies. I am pretty open to trying new adventures. I also love love the Sharks and Giants.

Last read

ask again later by Jill A. Davis. I just started it so don't have much to write yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Executive Administravie Assistant for a company in the Bay Area. I love my job and the people I work with are GREAT too.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral