Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend

In her own words

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, is passionate, attractive and easy going. Someone who I can share things with, basically someone to be the best friend I am looking for. I just want somebody to connect with as a good friend. Let's see, this is the hard part to talk about yourself. For now I just want friends. No friends with benefits please. If that is all you want then I am not the girl for you. I want to actually want a soul mate and someone who wants to spend time with me. My religion is not a big part of my life. I go for the music and community. If you can't accept that then we are not a good match. I would like someone who is not religious because I don't want someone who is going to try to convert me. I am probably more agnostic than anything else but I love going to the Sikh temple for the community, music and food and meeting new people. Enough about religion. I love music, it is my life, especially hip hop, country, rap, r&b, hindi and punjabi music. I actually have to be in the mood for different types of these music. I could listen to music for hours and did I mention I love to dance too. So if you love to dance hit me up. Music hits the soul is what I believe. So if you like to talk more than listen to music you can skip my ad too. I also love photography and want to get back into it because it has been awhile. More than anything I just want someone who will enjoy music and art as much as I do. Definitely a plus. No know it alls you can skip my ad too. I hate that. I was married to that. I started getting tired of everything he had to say. Oh yeah and I do have a kid, so hopefully that is not a problem. I love her a lot. I really just need someone patient, nice and a good listener. No one with a temper and someone who will give me my space when I need it. Just want someone, that when I am with them, who makes me melt in their arms. Looking for my best friend. I used to be a teacher but after having a child and doing student teaching I realized I would like to do my own thing or work with people one on one. I guess I am unique because I am East Indian. I don't usually date Indian guys but if you are Americanized and I guess hopefully your parents don't have a tight rope on your life. I want someone that is independent as a friend so it motivates me to also be the independent person that I am. I really just want some nice friends and not ones that just want to hit the sack with me. Been there and over it. I also don't want someone with anger issues, I don't want to deal with that anymore. It scares me. At this point it feels like I am rambling and I just wanted to get my point across. If you want to hang out as friends that is great. I just want friends that will push me to be better. Eventually if it turns into something more so be it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love eating all types of foods and listening to all types of music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference